nv state reasonOriginally posted by Maith:piano is better..the reason? Because i like it more than the keyboard.![]()
i not poser horOriginally posted by nuub1987:piano play liao damn cool look like jay chou
sorrie.....Originally posted by spadeTwo:i not poser hor![]()
lolOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Piano got different types leh.
-Grand Piano
-Bright Piano
-Electric Piano
-Honky Tonk Piano
-Rhodes Piano
-Chorus Piano
-Harpsichord
-Clavinet
Which type are you referring to?
no cureOriginally posted by nuub1987:sorrie.....![]()
eh so i know lahOriginally posted by Stoat:Keyboard is reproduced sound from a computer, like listening to music from a cd record. Piano is original sound. A simple example would be, why do people go to live concerts? This is because there is a huge difference listening to something live than just a playback on the cd.
On the other hand, Keyboard has many of its own advantages. Its up to you to decide.![]()
scared neighbour complain
i live private. nvm 1. but cannot buy grand 1 only. cuz no spaceOriginally posted by nuub1987:my room got piano but dun dare learn scared neighbour complain... keyboard can plug seinheisser earphones one right
Hi,
If you are a serious beginner, i would recommend the Clavinova series digital piano from yamaha, its around 2k, but its a good one, with lots of features. However, if you are still unsure, you can get a keyboard first. Beware though, if you practice too much on a lousy keyboard (non weighted keys, crappy sound), you might lose interest fast.
Keyboard is highly recommended, can do lots of magic, and needs almost no maintenance. Piano requires twice a year tuning to maintain pitch. But keep in mind that as you progress further, there will be a point in time where your skill demands a good piano in order to produce better music.Originally posted by spadeTwo:eh so i know lah
got pros and cons
piano good 1 at least 3k.
keyboard only 700 can get liao.
somemore i learning from scratch
which 1 better
diam diam lah metrosexual.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Piano la.
Cos, keyboard not nice.![]()
thats y dilema mahOriginally posted by Stoat:Keyboard is highly recommended, can do lots of magic, and needs almost no maintenance. Piano requires twice a year tuning to maintain pitch. But keep in mind that as you progress further, there will be a point in time where your skill demands a good piano in order to produce better music.![]()
Originally posted by spadeTwo:diam diam lah metrosexual.![]()
but then you must knowOriginally posted by Maith:just go kiddy palace or toy r us buy a fake keyboard la...can free try somemore..
dont give me that face lah.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Originally posted by Maith:just go kiddy palace or toy r us buy a fake keyboard la...can free try somemore..
ok sorryOriginally posted by fr33domfighter:i prefer my FBO and my rifle.