You are a clueless sad man.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:And Aussiewill I bet you're one of those xenophobic bogans who hate Asians and Wogs. Me being Aussie myself and having lived in Singapore all I can say is go fuck yourself.
Originally posted by Aussiewill:True, but they do exist. My girls have been pretty darn good I have to say, in fact all my girls were pretty good.. I do miss the Jp ones a bit. Indos shagg too easy, same with Viet girls, Ch are mostly peasants and uncooth. SG are very difficult..
I managed to seriously date one Kr girl who was not only very pretty she was a professor too!..I really think Kr girls are THE most difficult to get a date with.
Kr is a very hot shag as are Jp and Pips. Ch are totally clueless and useless, Pips, Viets and Indos shag at the drop of a hat with little effort. SG girls can be the hottest if they can keep a lid on their shitthouse attitude. Kr's most difficult to get past first base...Originally posted by BadzMaro:
So in terms of shagging... which one ? Kr girls most difficult ? i think is more like most difficult to handle ar! hahaha!
Ch not bad also.. ... he he.. but i never had indo or jap gf before so i wouldnt know. To me , women are women. Its whether u can tame them , or its the culture and how they are brought up to exposed to will be how thier attitude is. But generally , they should all be the same.. Korea for instance.. can be good fuk but a bad gf. So ya.. thats what i think. =P
We also find Aussie down under men very lame. More lame than other ang mo.Originally posted by Aussiewill:What is it with SG girls? All but one I have met has been arrogant, stuck up, materialistic and often down right unfriendly. Even the nice one I am currently with has her arrogant side which is really a cover for low self confidence.
Anyone care to comment?
mmmm... I dont see any problems with SG women. China i have to admit.. most are clueless and useless. Thats why they need to be tamed n trained. I believe Jp n Pips are hot shags.. Kr..mmm.. slurp.. tasty. Mix Chinese Pips n Chinese viet.. oh man.. they got both of the worlds. Tight... the @ss especially perky n peachy. Thats what i call.. TIGHT body. Fair smooth... big doe eyes. Nothing beats those kind. I think Malaysian can be hard to get to first base. Kr is so so.. mmmmm~~ just gotta down them with a lil bit more soju and and KO the oppa's with her.. he he he... =XOriginally posted by Aussiewill:Kr is a very hot shag as are Jp and Pips. Ch are totally clueless and useless, Pips, Viets and Indos shag at the drop of a hat with little effort. SG girls can be the hottest if they can keep a lid on their shitthouse attitude. Kr's most difficult to get past first base...
.. she'll most likely just dump ur @ss. So yeah.. [/b]I booted her last week
.. ang mo.[/b]I got yer ang mo right here pindik.
I noticed you keep labeling forumers here as 'clueless', 'insecure', 'fragile' and what-not.Originally posted by Aussiewill:You are a clueless sad man.
Yeah lor.Originally posted by CfCJ:WA LAU. u think all for 1, 1 for all meh?. I see humble girls around too. maybe you aint fortunate enough to get to know one la..