What are you going to use for?Originally posted by herbs:the cost of a foldable tent and where i can find it.
tank cute![]()
for outdoor activitiesOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What are you going to use for?![]()
like whatOriginally posted by herbs:for outdoor activities![]()
u say leh?Originally posted by de_middle:like what![]()
tank cute belly muchOriginally posted by casshern:carrefour got very cheap ones. tink less den 50 bucks. depending on size and quality.
tink the cheap ones not so lasting, like u only want it for a ONE NITE event den should be fine
be careful, DEVILPLOT is watching youOriginally posted by herbs:tank cute belly much![]()
he became SPIDERPLOTOriginally posted by de_middle:be careful, DEVILPLOT is watching you![]()
huh, tio banned liao.......Originally posted by herbs:he became SPIDERPLOT![]()
dont know... http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=299597Originally posted by de_middle:huh, tio banned liao.......![]()
havent lar.Originally posted by de_middle:huh, tio banned liao.......![]()
That's is not fairprice, i bought it in carrefour Suntec for $12 only.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:I purchased my two-man tent from Fairprice for about $17.![]()
dirt cheap! if it last for more den few times den value for money leiOriginally posted by angel7030:That's is not fairprice, i bought it in carrefour Suntec for $12 only.
foldable tank? gotch such tings?Originally posted by angel7030:U want a foldable tent or tank?
get a tanktop, fold it. and viola!Originally posted by herbs:foldable tank? gotch such tings?![]()
Originally posted by casshern:get a tanktop, fold it. and viola!

Got, we gal got tank top fashion, one piece across our chest, very sexyOriginally posted by casshern:get a tanktop, fold it. and viola!
Eh..er...last week during heavy thunder raining, i used it at east coast park, wha! big wind and storm, our tent flew off, wha! both me and my friends (girls) all ran like hell chasing after the tent and looking for shelter too, everybody also laughed at us. Luckily didn't change cloth inside, if not, half way exposed.Originally posted by casshern:dirt cheap! if it last for more den few times den value for money lei