i chua tio.Originally posted by gigabyte14:not that worked up la
i just have the mood to flame today
waiting for my downloads to be finished though![]()
there are some times when they refrain from talking, to prevent hurting others' feelingsOriginally posted by qlqq9:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by JayJay3335:
have no life. Mostly are gullible... generally no ambition....
narrow minded....
They spend most of their time on IT gadgets, toys and car, computers and internet.
Worst of all they are mummy's boy. and also suffering from some form f paranoi and symptoms unrequited love
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
True, most are! Come across one worst - don't wanna speak and expect the other party to know what he wants! Mummy spoils him and now working and staying alone still depends on mummy to do laundry for him. No wonder, no girlfriend!![]()
i see so many pages, so might as well join in the funOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Knn ... The whining and nitpickings never stops![]()
i rejected his jio-ing me lim kopi 2 times in a row alreadyOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:i chua tio.
allen no2 leh u.![]()
YOu are a little boy with tiny underdeveloped mind so you have problems growing up.Originally posted by gigabyte14:there are some times when they refrain from talking, to prevent hurting others' feelings
and one more thing, you are a freaking female, so you have no idea what's on our minds
Little spoilt brat, wow you have the mood to flame so just attack attack attack with your underdeveloped mind, so damn childish, no gals will like you. No EQ!Originally posted by gigabyte14:not that worked up la
i just have the mood to flame today
waiting for my downloads to be finished though![]()
Hello Trump Card it is started with that Jayjay talking about local gals, so this thread is around. Why don't you convey the message to that brainless jayjay?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Knn ... The whining and nitpickings never stops![]()
go tell jayjay who started the thread talking about females in singapore and overseas lor!Originally posted by motoway:and the flame war begins...
doesn't matterOriginally posted by qlqq9:Little spoilt brat, wow you have the mood to flame so just attack attack attack with your underdeveloped mind, so damn childish, no gals will like you. No EQ!
look who's talkingOriginally posted by qlqq9:YOu are a little boy with tiny underdeveloped mind so you have problems growing up.
then u come and fan the flames kamlan?Originally posted by qlqq9:Hello Trump Card it is started with that Jayjay talking about local gals, so this thread is around. Why don't you convey the message to that brainless jayjay?
Don't even fit the bill wanna talk about wooing! What crap!Originally posted by gigabyte14:doesn't matter
i don't want to woo you anyway
you are not worth it
Wow, spoilt brat is talking. No wonder people yucks at you. KNS!Originally posted by gigabyte14:then u come and fan the flames kamlan?
come and "yeah sg males sucked big time"
no wonder your first account got bannedOriginally posted by qlqq9:Wow, spoilt brat is talking. No wonder people yucks at you. KNS!
At least me and many others in SC more qualified than you. Troll like you have no place in SC.Originally posted by gigabyte14:look who's talking
hounded out from SC and now trolling for these shit threads
and to think i thought you are not the troll type
pui
now i am starting to think, whose clone are you?Originally posted by qlqq9:Don't even fit the bill wanna talk about wooing! What crap!
No wonder people start a thread to talk about you. YOu spoilt brat coming here venting frustrations on people, really manifesting your spoilt brat syndrome.Originally posted by gigabyte14:no wonder your first account got banned![]()
Huh, talk talk talk and find you can't win so talk about clone, so pathetic!Originally posted by gigabyte14:now i am starting to think, whose clone are you?
then why are you kicked out of SC?Originally posted by qlqq9:At least me and many others in SC more qualified than you. Troll like you have no place in SC.
In your hallucination I am kicked out, little spoilt brat in reality I am not. YOu have no place in SC.Originally posted by gigabyte14:then why are you kicked out of SC?![]()
nowhere to cover your backside already?
who's the spoiled brat?Originally posted by qlqq9:No wonder people start a thread to talk about you. YOu spoilt brat coming here venting frustrations on people, really manifesting your spoilt brat syndrome.