I agree with you here.Hi5!Originally posted by JayJay3335:i rather be like immature fun guy than boring mature nerd
Hi5!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I agree with you here.Hi5!![]()
so u're actually a guy who likes ang mo dickOriginally posted by JayJay3335:i am tryiing not to be boring sg guy like u can check this thread of mine earlier
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=300023
they find it funny and start to mix with me lah...its whether yr face is young or not...mature gir i dont try...cos i know she is too mature for me..dont want her too..boring girlOriginally posted by qlqq9:TS, you pretend in front of the girl, smart girl will know you are fake and will not give you chance. Be sincere, be genuine, be bold, say and do the right thing! You very funny!![]()
don'twant boring girl, don't want mature girl, then what you want. Go Orchard Towers or Geylang, there are lots of choices for you. YOu can choose the age, size, colour and look you want, just pay for it.Originally posted by JayJay3335:they find it funny and start to mix with me lah...its whether yr face is young or not...mature gir i dont try...cos i know she is too mature for me..dont want her too..boring girl
i want girl who can laugh or find me cute when i crack joke,,,or later she kajio me back..then always sms me joke...Originally posted by qlqq9:don'twant boring girl, don't want mature girl, then what you want. Go Orchard Towers or Geylang, there are lots of choices for you. YOu can choose the age, size, colour and look you want, just pay for it.
40 yrs old scary mehOriginally posted by JayJay3335:i am very scard of growing matured cos wen i look at the 40 yr old pples.. i find them scary..
oh, like dat ah, go find xiao mei mei! xiao mei mei loves hee hee ha ha! Find xiao mei mei then you two can grow up together.Originally posted by JayJay3335:i want girl who can laugh or find me cute when i crack joke,,,or later she kajio me back..then always sms me joke...
wow, how you know 40 yr old hot and spicy, you mean you try them before?Originally posted by noahnoah:40 yrs old scary meh
they are hot and spicy ok
dun play play ar![]()
u are boringOriginally posted by FireIce:stop terrorizing girls and stop terrorizing us
not interesting nor entertaining at all
nope i only wan 20 plus girl as more prettier..Originally posted by qlqq9:oh, like dat ah, go find xiao mei mei! xiao mei mei loves hee hee ha ha! Find xiao mei mei then you two can grow up together.
exactly!...if u have to wayang in front of girls to get their attention..i'm sry but i have to say u're patheticOriginally posted by Deino:i dun give a damn about those people who like to act infront of a girl......
if they win her, they win her not by being themselves but by being somebody else.......ultimately i find these people to be losers....
i know that sometimes its a natural instinct but i try my best to control myself from doing something so unhonourable just to get attention from a girl....
act cute, and be cute is diff...Originally posted by Misogynist:Be yourself man.
At the end of the day, all girls are gonna look for the stable mature guy man. Acting cute in your school days may work, but seriously man, its gross. Even girls acting cute is a major turn off for me.
Originally posted by Misogynist:Be yourself man.
At the end of the day, all girls are gonna look for the stable mature guy man. Acting cute in your school days may work, but seriously man, its gross. Even girls acting cute is a major turn off for me.