A cup, A cup loOriginally posted by Troy437:Mei zen yang. No need pic.
Just confirm again its A-cup...and leave the imagination to us.![]()
your teacher so smart, must have small br-eastOriginally posted by gunner77:my teacher oso say big bre..ast gal no brain![]()
+1Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:your teacher so smart, must have small br-east
pruss 1Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:your teacher so smart, must have small br-east
this IS MAdNEsS !!!~~~Originally posted by Aaron8209:THIS TOPIC is offending all females in the WORLD!!!~~~
Madness? THIS IS SPARTAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *KICK*Originally posted by nuub1987:this IS MAdNEsS !!!~~~![]()
so can match u?Originally posted by 798:me dun mind if the lady is not clever.![]()
seven dragon u big cock anot?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:do you agree?
i don't mind big b-reast... got brain or not... never mind![]()
my teacher is a maleOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:your teacher so smart, must have small br-east
Originally posted by Deino:Denise Keller has an A negative cup size![]()
Since you say you small cup, means you no brain?Originally posted by FireIce:not true lah
me is living example
Nowadays even chinese girls are getting bigger or is it because of the special bra they are using but as for the other races in Singapore you can find all kinds of sizes...king kong oso have .Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Well I haven't seen a Singaporean with anything bigger than a B cup so chances are, you're lying![]()
chinese girls wan all fake.....use push-up braOriginally posted by Short Ninja:Nowadays even chinese girls are getting bigger or is it because of the special bra they are using but as for the other races in Singapore you can find all kinds of sizes...king kong oso have .
i girl... where got c-ockOriginally posted by gigabyte14:seven dragon u big cock anot?