havent read it, but that observation applies to me too!Originally posted by MidnightK:read it before
it seems every year is bad for me
HAHAHAHAHA!!Originally posted by blu_sky:havent read it, but that observation applies to me too!
yeah, but every year of mine is fu*ked up..Originally posted by laurence82:i dont believe it
like midnightk, every year they seem to prophesize doom and gloom for me
but i come up all right
maybe one year i will kena, but one out of twelve predictions of doom and gloom is stupid
oh, i see... u are 12 only..........Originally posted by Nikar2:YEAR OF THE RAT 2008!!!!!!
I AM A RAT!!!!!
HUAT AH!!!!!!!!
u sure or not?Originally posted by Nikar2:YEAR OF THE RAT 2008!!!!!!
I AM A RAT!!!!!
HUAT AH!!!!!!!!
u sure or not?no....i'm born in 1984, 24 years old next year....u leh?
u same age as me meh?
i always tot u are older.
but behaving like 12Originally posted by Nikar2:(BBB)
no....i'm born in 1984, 24 years old next year....u leh?
i always thought u were 1 year older than me???!!
better than you!!!! u 37 this year but behave like 54??!!!
but behaving like 12
hhahahahahahhahah
got none leh, besides characteristicsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:believe only the good ones