it's a hazardOriginally posted by GHoST_18:[quote]Originally posted by FireIce:
[b]to curb snoring i think 10cts will do
this 1 gao bu hao might kill u too...![]()
yeah..Originally posted by FireIce:die good lah
all problems solved!
no need isnore, uzap, icare, upapa
me too..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dun wan to die a virgin![]()
i check liao let u know okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:omg fifi virgin?![]()
ok, faster okOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i check liao let u know ok![]()
must gimme ang pao ok!Originally posted by GHoST_18:i check liao let u know ok![]()
aiyah, then offset lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u must also gimme![]()
no.Originally posted by MidnightK:hey guys..
lets say you are out with friends..
then come this girl, your friend's friend..
you probably just say hi..
will you all go home search online for her friendster..
then add comments like..
"hi, i was with xxx just now. rmber me?"
then act cute ask for msn and stuff??
i know someone like that..Originally posted by FireIce:no.
this is outright desperate
i try game.. but erm... it doesnt work like that.. i move mouse to other screen.. it will just minimise ar... dunno how to do it.Originally posted by YuutoFlow:Kewls gt a pic to show cuz me curious ...
Wah can play game and do homework at same time i Rike !!!![]()