Originally posted by sunny3510:love me mai?
u ish who's clone?Originally posted by twinkleprops:![]()
Originally posted by sunny3510:love me mai?
they will appear once me go wif u...Originally posted by FireIce:still can't find my skirt
handbag kiv 2 already
next weekend go paragon![]()
ask the marketing ppl.Originally posted by MooKu:Why cannot just put the brand name...?
Cos they want to use the mystery factor to attract people to yo yo check it out?
are u going to pay for my skirt and handbag?Originally posted by sunny3510:they will appear once me go wif u...
how? when me go fetch u?
ermmm... tat wad me gonna get in return??Originally posted by FireIce:are u going to pay for my skirt and handbag?
and perhaps a new wallet too?
me can sponsor u... but got one condition deOriginally posted by laurence82:my p membership expiring in one mth
no money to buy![]()
u expecting something in return?Originally posted by sunny3510:ermmm... tat wad me gonna get in return??![]()
can use ang pao money mahOriginally posted by laurence82:my p membership expiring in one mth
no money to buy![]()
coz u expect skirts, bags and maybe a wallet mah...Originally posted by FireIce:u expecting something in return?
$149 for POA skirt quite ex loOriginally posted by FireIce:POA still in paragon
and plaza singapura
and marina sq
the MS one small until like dunno wat
3 ppl stand inside then no more space liao
and soooooo limited selection
one skirt i like...... bery pu tong..... $149!!
what condition?Originally posted by sunny3510:me can sponsor u... but got one condition de
carry my siggy loOriginally posted by laurence82:what condition?
siaoOriginally posted by sunny3510:carry my siggy lo
u can still put ur own siggy wadOriginally posted by laurence82:siao