Tmr is gonna be the first time I'm experiencing Wednesday Blues..Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun want do work, dun want bathe, dun want sleep
die liao
no jio me bom bomOriginally posted by laurence82:i bathed
now doing my work
work is endless
sg.Originally posted by FireIce:chips now in SG or MY or UK or zimbabwe?
u in UK, not next door to meOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:no jio me bom bom![]()
SG leh.....got chance!!!Originally posted by laurence82:u in UK, not next door to me
but i live tekongOriginally posted by FireIce:SG leh.....got chance!!!
Say hi to my uncle in london for me..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:sg.
nxt fri piew back uk.![]()
if so, pls remember not to forget dun drop soapOriginally posted by laurence82:but i live tekong
he lives in that bunk opposite me?
yahoo games those lohOriginally posted by laurence82:any good online game?
but i ish piew to manchester worOriginally posted by alleggerita:Say hi to my uncle in london for me..![]()
i dont have toOriginally posted by FireIce:if so, pls remember not to forget dun drop soap
currently bo..stagnant liao..Originally posted by laurence82:any good online game?
Then say hi to rooney for me..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:but i ish piew to manchester wor
mi rooney neighbour![]()