Oops..yeah..Mrs. Goh..Originally posted by FireIce:eh, is Mrs Goh.........
if u convert it to $/hour...Originally posted by MooKu:Chey!
I thought you were really being paid peanuts...
You3 Hua4 Jiu4 Shuo1 is it?Originally posted by GHoST_18:im lookin forward to the CH U talk show..
the dunno wat shoot 1..
the topic like quite interesting...
Great way of increasing your pay..Originally posted by GHoST_18:if u convert it to $/hour...
then it's not really a lot..![]()
so in order to "increase" my pay...
i work lesser hour these days![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:OMG! this didi relli damn cute and li hai~~~~~~
Me too..Originally posted by MooKu:Sigh... right now if I had just $500 a month I'd be happy as a lark...
$500 enough??Originally posted by MooKu:Come come let's talk about what we would do if we had $500 a month.
First I would revamp my bedroom!!!
Dump the old bed! Buy a loft bed!
Change the curtains!
Install a cosy corner with a rocking chair!
Repaint the walls!
Oh yah hor... mattress costs a lot...Originally posted by MidnightK:$500 enough??
bed cost a lot already
I rike loft bed too. But if you live in HDB flats with the ceiling so low, will have claustrophobia.Originally posted by MooKu:Oh yah hor... mattress costs a lot...
I want the IKEA loft bed.. but actually I don't know if it's sturdy or not.
Also.. worried I may roll off the bed in the middle of the night... and if I have a loft bed then I cannot share the bed with my dog... and then what if I become so sick, how to climb up there...
But having a loft bed is so wonderful because it frees up a lot of floor space... and you can have a cosy corner underneath the bed... and when you're sleeping and drooling nobody can see your ugly face...
HK cafe go until sian already?Originally posted by FireIce:need new supper spots......
near me house one........
you also?Originally posted by MooKu:and when you're sleeping and drooling nobody can see your ugly face...
Maybe someone is bo liao enough to climb up and see your ugly drooling face?Originally posted by thehappybunny:you also?![]()
i hope ur that $500 drop into my pocketOriginally posted by sunny3510:if i hv $500 dropped frm the sky...
I'll put in the bank if I can't find a gd plc to park my $$
When I first saw your post, I thought you are poon cho tang.Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
My ceiling is okay lar.Originally posted by alleggerita:I rike loft bed too. But if you live in HDB flats with the ceiling so low, will have claustrophobia.
If I have $500 per month, the first thing I go buy is the Shure e3c headphones. But it's gonna cost a bomb.![]()