Who call you act smart?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He wins - I treat
He loses - I also treat
Eh, I lugi lah![]()
Eh, I only say if he wins horOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Who call you act smart?![]()
But you implied leh....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh, I only say if he wins hor
I never say the other way round![]()
And you have to do the vice versa!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh, I only say if he wins hor
Argh....Originally posted by SBS3625D:But you implied leh....![]()
Got meh?Originally posted by SBS3625D:But you implied leh....![]()
should be he win..he treat uOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh, I only say if he wins hor
Quote for future refOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If you win, next outing I treat you Milo.![]()
You never read between the lines, that's why.Originally posted by sbst275:Got meh?
You need screenshot as proof.Originally posted by BeRt^.^:Quote for future ref![]()
i will go to that extend.... trust meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You need screenshot as proof.![]()
On.Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i will go to that extend.... trust me![]()
ever occured bef leOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:come on ppl..... aren't u all curious![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On.![]()

louya lah youOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:this one will hit more than that![]()
People are spoiling your plans...Originally posted by BeRt^.^:come on ppl..... aren't u all curious![]()
people are idiotsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:People are spoiling your plans...![]()