Will you be my son?Originally posted by noahnoah:my father take from me as when he like
I am like a ATM machine![]()
Then what happen to your Dad when u mum went to china? Dun tell me u ask him to go sentosa.Originally posted by JerryYan:Used to give my mum $300 every month *she keep $250 for household expenses* & give $50 to my dad who is retired
Once my mum going China I give her $1,000 to pay for the tour![]()
He wont tell you .Originally posted by angel7030:Then what happen to your Dad when u mum went to china? Dun tell me u ask him to go sentosa.
malaysiaOriginally posted by angel7030:Then what happen to your Dad when u mum went to china? Dun tell me u ask him to go sentosa.
I think it's ok bcos ur dad still working.Originally posted by The return:Did you give $ to your father who is still working? I give him lesser compare to my mom who is not working leh.. he like not happy leh.. how much you give your dad ah?
walaueh macam bangla lie latOriginally posted by sPooky89:30% of my pay goes to father and 10% to my mum![]()
wad bangla wad lie???Originally posted by Short Ninja:walaueh macam bangla lie lat![]()
omg.. who are u..Originally posted by sPooky89:wad bangla wad lie???![]()
My dad likes to stay home when mum goes overseasOriginally posted by angel7030:Then what happen to your Dad when u mum went to china? Dun tell me u ask him to go sentosa.