Smelly Oily Stinky BangalaOriginally posted by alleggerita:Go see the thread by Bobo Brazil that just got locked..![]()
dun be racist coz blangas oso humans mahOriginally posted by Merry Bukkake:Anything wrong with his thread? Why get locked? I thought he just shared what happened yesterday?![]()
Actually the bangalas also desperate for sex lust. Cuz from what I know, if they pervert one means still normal. If they normal or non-pervert one, they already become gay liao.Originally posted by SMRT Buses:dun be racist coz blangas oso humans mah
dun b racistOriginally posted by Bobo Brazil:SMELLY OILY STINKY BANGALA!!!![]()
But they are really that smelly oily and stinkyOriginally posted by SMRT Buses:dun b racist![]()
but even if dats the case, don't have to use so harsh words to describe them lah & w/o them, you think you can get to live in ur flat, use mrt/roads, etcOriginally posted by Bobo Brazil:But they are really that smelly oily and stinky
You can go and ask all people around![]()
Nono dont say liddat, they are not SOSB. They just have a weird accent, lubricant over their body and nice kinky perfume nia.Originally posted by Bobo Brazil:But they are really that smelly oily and stinky
You can go and ask all people around![]()
Originally posted by Merry Bukkake:Nono dont say liddat, they are not SOSB. They just have a weird accent, lubricant over their body and nice kinky perfume nia.![]()