some of them was short and really look like lower sec and its hard to believe they are sec 3Originally posted by thehappybunny:
just now i at coffeeshop eating lunch, saw some Bowen Sec students, the guys wearing long pants but folded up. like that also cannot tahan.
then the face look like fresh sec1 xdd somemore
huh, oh dear! Sounds like there are many small students. May be they don't eat long beans that is why!Originally posted by gunner77:some of them was short and really look like lower sec and its hard to believe they are sec 3![]()
What heck is thisOriginally posted by qlqq9:huh, oh dear! Sounds like there are many small students. May be they don't eat long beans that is why!That is what my teacher told us leh.
they eat long beans but they CUT the long beans and it becomes short beansOriginally posted by qlqq9:huh, oh dear! Sounds like there are many small students. May be they don't eat long beans that is why!That is what my teacher told us leh.
u funny funny! Wait wait, I believe there are people still thinking, planning inventing something to extend the height!Originally posted by gunner77:they eat long beans but they CUT the long beans and it becomes short beans![]()
i have been in my sch for 5 years and every year the sec 1 are smaller and shorter![]()
LOLOriginally posted by gunner77:they eat long beans but they CUT the long beans and it becomes short beans![]()
i have been in my sch for 5 years and every year the sec 1 are smaller and shorter![]()
just play more basketball and do skipping and u can exceed the height limit for school compoundOriginally posted by qlqq9:u funny funny! Wait wait, I believe there are people still thinking, planning inventing something to extend the height!
YOu did not extend the length of longbeans b4 you eat so you still stay the same. just kidding!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What heck is this
I eat lots of long beans and I'm still what I am![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
just now i at coffeeshop eating lunch, saw some Bowen Sec students, the guys wearing long pants but folded up. like that also cannot tahan.
then the face look like fresh sec1 xdd somemore
Aiyo, what really happen huh? Now you see them short short, once they outgrow their present size, they may grow very tall. Some handsome when young, grow up ugly, some ugly grow up handsome, of course there are some remain what they look like in their teens.Originally posted by Maith:trust me..they sibei short i tell u...
average sec 1 pupil should be at least 156-158cm..but i saw those who are shorter than 140cm before...
then sec 3 average should be 165 but i oso saw got 150cm + de..why like that sia...
i think its becus they everyday stay at home play com,play video games..nvr go out play sports etc...and probably skipped their meals for the same reasons
After extend too much it breaks how?Originally posted by qlqq9:YOu did not extend the length of longbeans b4 you eat so you still stay the same. just kidding!![]()
then become short beans lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After extend too much it breaks how?![]()
Better don't talk about short, someone fuming and showing his horns already, ha ha ha!Originally posted by gunner77:tall or short does not matter, as long as everyday happy its ok![]()
why so agitated? Did you have a bad day at work/school?Originally posted by Y_Shun:ranjiao!
this thread ish critising short ppl![]()
Wear stilts lagi best lah.Originally posted by qlqq9:gunner77 and ndmmxiaomayi, so it is long beans, short beans, long beans, short beans! No beans! Remember someone told me there is this special padding to increase height, he bought and wore it but did not work.
Congrats! Enjoy while you can b4 school starts.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:sch not started...
work wise... okay... though a bit hang over but close quite a big deal yesterday.![]()
ha ha ha, wear stilts huh! Then you can choose to have long lasting durable material instead of wood.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wear stilts lagi best lah.
Can grow taller by at least 1m OK.![]()
Yeah. But not many wants. It's not easy to walk.Originally posted by qlqq9:ha ha ha, wear stilts huh! Then you can choose to have long lasting durable material instead of wood.