coz my flats here got upgrading then i tot they are the ceiling contractor.... and i dun think they can harm me lorOriginally posted by FireIce:u just let ppl in like tt?
but this one is a real registered company, just that they're very pushy.... if they see that they can force a deal.... they will start to be aggressive kindOriginally posted by Mysteria:It is a scam, my aunt kena once, gave $50 to him![]()
u ask ur bangalas to help u do watever u need to do lahOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:but this one is a real registered company, just that they're very pushy.... if they see that they can force a deal.... they will start to be aggressive kind![]()
yah yah... got one part i told them i got my own workers also.... they said we got no licence to do plastering work.... wtfOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u ask ur bangalas to help u do watever u need to do lah![]()
plaster ur own house no need lah...Originally posted by BeRt^.^:yah yah... got one part i told them i got my own workers also.... they said we got no licence to do plastering work.... wtf
but they come to the wrong unit leOriginally posted by GHoST_18:plaster ur own house no need lah...
at most u get ur workers to do everything then get their "licensed" plasters to patch up loh![]()
then u get ur workers to work on that unit and earn extra lah...Originally posted by BeRt^.^:but they come to the wrong unit le![]()
at least this uncle never beg for a deposit like the ones who came to my house...Originally posted by FireIce:
a thin layer of cement to gor ur walls swee swee...Originally posted by FireIce:plaster is wat?
the prata?
ceiling cement came off/crackedOriginally posted by FireIce:plaster is wat?
the prata?
coming to ur blk liao.... dun laffOriginally posted by Rejected:Bedok![]()
tell them to come at peak hour..Originally posted by BeRt^.^:at least this uncle never beg for a deposit like the ones who came to my house...
i show them an old wallet on my desk... see mei you qian... then he... tsk tsk said he'll come tomorrow for the 10 bucks deposit![]()
u dun laff..Originally posted by BeRt^.^:coming to ur blk liao.... dun laff![]()