when there is a bu, then must be a kong ya. Understand or not!!!??Originally posted by FBI:wth is chiokong..
free makeup and interview.. wow..
hi your head la, im a guyOriginally posted by motoway:hi chiobu~![]()
Originally posted by wenyong90:hi your head la, im a guy![]()
shld b shuai kong ba? haha..Originally posted by angel7030:when there is a bu, then must be a kong ya. Understand or not!!!??
she say chio is for ah lians liaoOriginally posted by FBI:shld b shuai kong ba? haha..
so erm.. do u consider yourself chio?
aite so u consider yourself gorgeous enough for the league?Originally posted by nuub1987:she say chio is for ah lians liao
erm... so why is it bad?Originally posted by angel7030:Look guys and gays,
Recruitment agencies take away part of your salary, it just that u dunno only. Every month u work, they take about 5-20% from your pay. It an agreement between the agencies and the companies. For example, instead of getting a 2k paid, u end up with 1.8k. And if u did well, instead of giving u a $200 increment, they gives u $100, the companies need to compensate from your pay and give to the agencies. The agreement usually takes from 6 mths to 1 years only.
However there is one link that dun do it, that is Careerlink. But u need to be a member.
because u have to give those agency your money too..Originally posted by airgrinder:erm... so why is it bad?
bu is hokkien and kong is chineseOriginally posted by angel7030:when there is a bu, then must be a kong ya. Understand or not!!!??
I thought u graduate from polyOriginally posted by angel7030:During my JC holidays, i also worked as agents before, paid only $1200, but got comission depend on how many goondo guys take up the offer. Those gals work there can take home 2-4k. Work only one and half month, after go back study lor, they give free make up course and interview skills especially with guys.
I know what u r thinking, dirty minded!!!!! boy!Originally posted by Uncertain:bu is hokkien and kong is chinese
The right pronounciation is Chio Kang
JC cannot go U, so go poly lor. Got A level and diploma only.Originally posted by Uncertain:I thought u graduate from poly![]()
Hello! it yr brain working or full of air ? I give up. Surrender!!Originally posted by airgrinder:erm... so why is it bad?
angel so u consider yourself pretty enough?Originally posted by angel7030:Hello! it yr brain working or full of air ? I give up. Surrender!!
got pics?Originally posted by angel7030:Hello! it yr brain working or full of air ? I give up. Surrender!!
... not ASGM la... that one is soi kan (something like that my hanyu pinying not gd). Soi Kan is vulgarity.Originally posted by angel7030:I know what u r thinking, dirty minded!!!!! boy!
Am i rite that in hokkien the above is vulgar?? Tell me the truth, if not i go out and pinch you!!