she promotes her virginity laOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:
promote urself summore.
not advisable. and if the ger agrees to be with u, what makes u think she wun leave u for another guy in the future??Originally posted by ah koh:Anyone has experienced it before? Attached as in not married yet. What are your views about this?
Why!!!??? cannot meh????Originally posted by Lorry`:she promotes her virginity la![]()
That means once a girl is attached, she will be immediately denied from making other choices? She will be bound to her current bf forever? That's not true wat. The game of courtship is like that. It's a fact.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:This is why people can never find peace in their life...complicating their lives...good luck...but bear in mind...if the person is attached and is able to dump his/her gf/bf for you....you will be the next one to be dumped in exactly the same way as her ex...so don't blame others...but yourself for making such a lousy decision...
If she freaking knows that...why get attached in the first place when she still wants so much of her freedom? People often know the obvious choices...but still make the worst decisions...isn't this ask for it?Originally posted by freakass:That means once a girl is attached, she will be immediately denied from making other choices? She will be bound to her current bf forever? That's not true wat. The game of courtship is like that. It's a fact.
Sometimes you cant really predict whether your current relationship will fail or not... Im sure you have been through failed relationships before too? Most of the time, it's unforeseen...Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:If she freaking knows that...why get attached in the first place when she still wants so much of her freedom? People often know the obvious choices...but still make the worst decisions...isn't this ask for it?
Which is why...being in a relationship that you're not sure of what you want...is just wasting of time...the only reason you're in one when you're in that mental state is because you just want to have all the privileges of a relationship by default...no one thinks about marriage with their partners...not at age 12 onwards....trust me...i believe you're also not looking for marriage...Originally posted by freakass:Sometimes you cant really predict whether your current relationship will fail or not... Im sure you have been through failed relationships before too? Most of the time, it's unforeseen...
Otherwise, everyone will get married with their first bf/gf liao...
I understand what you are trying to say, but not everyone is mature enough to think like you... which is why they need to learn from failed relationships..Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Which is why...being in a relationship that you're not sure of what you want...is just wasting of time...the only reason you're in one when you're in that mental state is because you just want to have all the privileges of a relationship by default...no one thinks about marriage with their partners...not at age 12 onwards....trust me...i believe you're also not looking for marriage...
Being together...and staying together is different...please get that right...
Somehow some guys love the challenge. No challenge, no fun.Originally posted by Xelement:attached gals seems more attracting arhs?
It's not cruel. All is fair in love and war.Originally posted by teraexa:Somehow some guys love the challenge. No challenge, no fun.
It's very cruel though.
No i am serious. If the relationship between a guy and a girl is strong and good, no thrid party can break them up.Originally posted by icyboiz:freakass u're really a freak
he would rather find attached girl than SPG like you lah, got more chance.Originally posted by angel7030:Why u cannot get single virgin gal like me want meh?
Not a matter of chance but rather a matter of quality?Originally posted by UandMe:he would rather find attached girl than SPG like you lah, got more chance.