are you any better?Originally posted by qlqq9:Wow, you are attacked. See I am right the bloody gigabyte attacks forumers here. Ignore the worse than sh.it kid, he is hopelessly ill mannered and spoilt. He has extremely uncurable mood swing illness.![]()
don't act nice guy alreadyOriginally posted by Devilplot 3:eh don't flame me
YOu admit you are flaming, that is good. Anyone who is sensible know you are flaming. Wow, can't win so called people clone, still using old trick ah!! ha ha ha, forumers here complain you love calling people clones, with your idiotic mind you can only say words like that. Go jump down if you are so unhappy with people lah.Originally posted by gigabyte14:are you any better?
resorting to such underhanded flaming, also means you're fighting a losing battle
your flaming cannot even be compared to mine, which i can think of many different ways, unlike you, who can only think of, "ZOMG HE IS SO CHILDISH, ONLY I AM MATURE, AND I ONLY KNOW HOW TO FLAME USING THESE METHODS AND NOTHING ELSE, COS I CAN'T EVEN THINK OF ANYTHING COS I'M A RETARDED SOCIAL REJECT AND FROM SC!!!!!"
and you're helping a typical clone called devilplot?![]()
nah, it's common, clones helping clones
YOu definitely have a big heart unlike someone who curses, slams, flames people here with vulgarity and accuses people of clones.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:give him a break liao la. he never post bar material here can liao lo...
although a tinge of it.....with a supernatural touch!
whats ur estate?
don't go on.Originally posted by qlqq9:YOu admit you are flaming, that is good. Anyone who is sensible know you are flaming. Wow, can't win so called people clone, still using old trick ah!! ha ha ha, forumers here complain you love calling people clones, with your idiotic mind you can only say words like that. Go jump down if you are so unhappy with people lah.
from this post, it's all crapOriginally posted by qlqq9:YOu admit you are flaming, that is good. Anyone who is sensible know you are flaming. Wow, can't win so called people clone, still using old trick ah!! ha ha ha, forumers here complain you love calling people clones, with your idiotic mind you can only say words like that. Go jump down if you are so unhappy with people lah.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:erm.... so what color are her nipples?
hey, alvin, I remember you. YOu were the one who told us about giving present to the one you like. Sorry, side track a little, are you in a relationship with her now?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:erm.... so what color are her nipples?
12 different colours of nipplesOriginally posted by qlqq9:hey, alvin, I remember you. YOu were the one who told us about giving present to the one you like. Sorry, side track a little, are you in a relationship with her now?
More than rainbow colours?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:12 different colours of nipples![]()
12 days of xmas., now including colours like magenta and cyan. each sold separately, batteries not included!Originally posted by qlqq9:More than rainbow colours?
i can't help it but reading this................. good luckOriginally posted by Devilplot 3:NO!! its 2nd storey can see very clearly.. inside her house got weird weird pics shit i don't want to think so much but u don't know how scared i was.. Cold wind plus got this very nice strong smell super scary..
but hor u must wait for the ghost to come real near to get the Fatal Frame or Zero Shot leh... i think i would have pee in my pants.Originally posted by Deino:this is time for fatal frame.....damn i wished i had a camera obscura....
can't get the thought of zapping ghosts out of my mind
ya...but as long as got weapon like the camera i feel safe enough alreadyOriginally posted by oldkid:but hor u must wait for the ghost to come real near to get the Fatal Frame or Zero Shot leh... i think i would have pee in my pants.![]()