U noe wat more crazy ?Originally posted by sand king:my friend went, she got like one huge stack of cards... crazy sia...
lol? my friend's stack more then 200 cards i think it was quite thick. about 300+ cards...Originally posted by masteryap:U noe wat more crazy ?
we got the highest record of 4 person exchanging 210 cards = 70posters
and 2 person exchanged 160cards ...?
i was like counting like mad when there are people waiting for exchange...
i guess they were exchanging for friends [hope so...].
We are doing this is to reward gamers and ancourage Gamers to recycle the cards ...
But, our main aim is to attract more players less cards rather than more cards less players...
***IF can play donate cards to us and protect our environment ....
Once again thanks for supporting Us..... =)
can exchange with u?Originally posted by Phoebie:i've over 350 A cash prepaid cards inside my cupboard![]()
LOL if i am GM, why am i sitting there ?? i should be sitting at my computer playing maple ... =0Originally posted by polarsnake:You are a GM in Maplestory?
haha she told u .... must u believe ??Originally posted by sand king:lol? my friend's stack more then 200 cards i think it was quite thick. about 300+ cards...
wtf got alot of 30 dollar cards she told me...![]()
wat do u think?Originally posted by ctstalin:i got like 20+ cards but i lazy to go down to xchange leh...
can do by mail?![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Phoebie:i've over 350 A cash prepaid cards inside my cupboard![]()
calendar larOriginally posted by Xelement:the posters nice bo?
orhs ty.. free den go down bah..no max xchange per person hor?Originally posted by shinta:calendar lar
ok lo... a2 i think... 4 A4 papers..