talking loudly on the phone during train ride
So when u cannot tarhan, what u do?Originally posted by nuub1987:talking loudly on the phone during train ride... then beside her is her 13 yr old daughter who seems abit paiseh by her loud talking and starts whispering to her mum to lower her tone, the mum seems pissed that she cant concentrate hearing on her phone conversation and she starts talking louder..
after the mum cupped the phone call.. she took it out on her daughter by using her index finger and keep whacking her daughter's head and kp her "chou ya tou" and "i talk with china accent nothing to be ashame about, come lah!! no one can stop me" etc..
i see liao buay ta han
i changed seats and laugh at one corner...Originally posted by angel7030:So when u cannot tarhan, what u do?
over 90% or china chinese ladies in singapore are black sheepsOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Sometimes, it all these black sheep that ruin the reputation of the China Chinese ladies...![]()
I won't comment on the above statement...Originally posted by Deino:over 90% or china chinese ladies in singapore are black sheeps
maybe 90 is too much......60-70% should be abit more rationale......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I won't comment on the above statement...
Everyone is entitled to their own views and judgments...![]()
There is always two sides to a coin...Originally posted by Deino:maybe 90 is too much......60-70% should be abit more rationale......
I thot u go toilet.Originally posted by nuub1987:i changed seats and laugh at one corner...
then i try remember the details and post it here to complain as usual
Go to the handicap one lah.Originally posted by nuub1987:
I guess is the cultural differences ba. Everyone talks loudly in China.Originally posted by nuub1987:talking loudly on the phone during train ride... then beside her is her 13 yr old daughter who seems abit paiseh by her loud talking and starts whispering to her mum to lower her tone, the mum seems pissed that she cant concentrate hearing on her phone conversation and she starts talking louder..
after the mum cupped the phone call.. she took it out on her daughter by using her index finger and keep whacking her daughter's head and kp her "chou ya tou" and "i talk with china accent nothing to be ashame about, come lah!! no one can stop me" etc..
i see liao buay ta han
yah...not only the air polluted, the mind also polluted thats why got hearing problemsOriginally posted by Spartans:I guess is the cultural differences ba. Everyone talks loudly in China.![]()
so are ur forefathers.Originally posted by gunner77:MADE IN CHINA![]()
err no im not chineseOriginally posted by FireIce:so are ur forefathers.
Originally posted by gunner77:err no im not chinese![]()