Lol u, fool.Originally posted by Zarks:why this thread still active ? gosh. leave this mummy boy alone
A Secondary 4 student said his teacher hit him on his head with an exercise book during a Maths lesson.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
WOW!!!!!! 8405 VIEWS ALREADY!! TS must be smiling behind the screen of how he deceived everyone here. Who knows if this thread reaches 10,000 views, TS might just reply like that.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
Originally posted by Zarks:why this thread still active ? gosh. leave this mummy boy alone
It's to entertain fellow Singaporeans, forum readers from across the world. Almost hitting 20,000 views on STOMP, currently at 18234 views there.Originally posted by thehappybunny:TS is really wasting everyones time...
why on earth has such an issue been STOMPed? ridiculous
If hit with POA textbook can still say, if hit liao got neck pain or recurring headaches. Machiam WWE.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:hw heavy can an exercise book be? then wats next...hit by chalk or paper clip? this is simply a storm in a tea-cup...![]()
No idea who all these new members are. No comments on it too. Thread should close soon.Originally posted by wxboi:ok lah. pls stop this.
stop creating so many accounts![]()
please she is a good teacher as ya don no what ya are talkingOriginally posted by HyuugaNeji:tell your teacher to go and die![]()
go bump for wadOriginally posted by motherfucker89:please she is a good teacher as ya don no what ya are talking
All right, it has been some time since I last checked this thread. A lot has happened since I made the first post here, so let me clarify some outstanding issues first.
1. I do not know who the user randommurderer is, but let me make this very clear:
-It had better not be any teacher or staff of the school who created the account just to hit back in anger, if I find out who it is, that person can forget about having a peaceful life.
-Why reply after such a long period of time? Simple. I'm waiting for the teacher who hit me on the head to make a formal apology to me in front of the whole class.
-How did the name randommurderer come about? Well, shortly after the incident occurred, she said this sentence to the whole class, (quote)I do not know who the random murderer is(unquote).
- I want to know why she said that and why she has not made a formal apology to me until today.
2. The vice-principal of the school spoke to my class and he said that Lianhe Wanbao has published this in a small article.
3. Final resolution of the issue.
- Within 7 days from the date of this posting, I expect the teacher to make a full and fromal apology to me in front of the whole class.
OR
-I WILL NOT hesitate to give my full name to MOE to fully resolve the issue once and for all.
wahlao wei
over already over lar.
go and giv ur full name for all we care.
Is this like my first post in this epic thread. LOL.
har... last time teacher even slap us using her Teacher's Guide and we still LL ![]()
u kids so good life now ![]()
why not just give your full name here? :roll:
Originally posted by FuriousStudent:All right, it has been some time since I last checked this thread. A lot has happened since I made the first post here, so let me clarify some outstanding issues first.
1. I do not know who the user randommurderer is, but let me make this very clear:
-It had better not be any teacher or staff of the school who created the account just to hit back in anger, if I find out who it is, that person can forget about having a peaceful life.
-Why reply after such a long period of time? Simple. I'm waiting for the teacher who hit me on the head to make a formal apology to me in front of the whole class.
-How did the name randommurderer come about? Well, shortly after the incident occurred, she said this sentence to the whole class, (quote)I do not know who the random murderer is(unquote).
- I want to know why she said that and why she has not made a formal apology to me until today.
2. The vice-principal of the school spoke to my class and he said that Lianhe Wanbao has published this in a small article.
- Within 7 days from the date of this posting, I expect the teacher to make a full and fromal apology to me in front of the whole class.
OR
-I WILL NOT hesitate to give my full name to MOE to fully resolve the issue once and for all.
Shut the fuck up, piss stain.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:Shut the fuck up, piss stain.
an angry bunny ![]()
Originally posted by FuriousStudent:All right, it has been some time since I last checked this thread. A lot has happened since I made the first post here, so let me clarify some outstanding issues first.
OR
Just let it go la
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:an angry bunny
a happy bird ![]()