Originally posted by charlize:Why this generation so soft?
Why?
Are you a lao peh yet ?Originally posted by the Bear:remember when you were punished by the teacher, you took pains to not let the parents know?
because the parents will punish you a 2nd time for your misdeeds?
maybe we are raising a generation of soft, spineless, vindictive and socially inept people with diminished responsibility
YOU CANT HANDLE THE TRUTH!Originally posted by the Bear:so.. what did you do?
really.. we want the truth..
coz by not telling it, you deserve to be hit even harder and with something heavier...
Originally posted by jojobeach:Are you a lao peh yet ?
If not, please use the "silent" button.
Next time you got kids liao.. what you gonna do ? Put your kids through boot camp ah ?
Then break their fingers if they don't do what you say issit ? Finger break liao can heal one.
Don't later become one of those father go beat up the teacher for hitting your child with a book ok ?
You old school ? Please lah.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm old school.. very old school..
what are you?
a militant feminist chauvanist sow?
Originally posted by jojobeach:You old school ? Please lah.
Then better don't have kids. One more set of lonely old folks better than a litter of abused kids.
Abuse their other halves ? You sure you got the right gal ?Originally posted by the Bear:true true...
too bad your folks didn't listen to that
nevermind..
it's not about abuse.. it's about being a softy..
but then, reading your past insane advice to women to go abuse their other halves, i guess you'd not even have a clue..
for real? can provide link?Originally posted by the Bear:but then, reading your past insane advice to women to go abuse their other halves, i guess you'd not even have a clue..
dont mind him, hes always holier than thouOriginally posted by thehappybunny:for real? can provide link?
Come come, let me hit you with an exercise book 2.Originally posted by Father Lim:it's just an exercise book... wtf...
how hard can it be.... grow up lah...
Actually, you are right.Originally posted by VagueHart:kena whack by exercise book want to kp... i tio whack by m16 on my head (with helmet) den made to run rounds i still need to say sorry so many times...
no wonder teacher got pay rise recently.... students everything wan to complain.. next time complain teacher not sexy enuf cannot study...
like tat he kena suspended alreadyOriginally posted by jojobeach:Actually, you are right.
TS shouldn't complain here, he should have just take another exercise book and hit the teacher back.
Like that is good, learn to stand up for yourself.
ya la.. my hand kena whack by my teacher using duster. i also nv say anythng..Originally posted by ifish:just exercise book only wad..
last time pri sch i never bring pe tshirt kena caning on hand..
never even complain or say anything
u also sama sama age as TS issit??Originally posted by jojobeach:Come come, let me hit you with an exercise book 2.
You prefer left side of head or right side of head ?