I don't believe you .....Originally posted by mortified:lol, i would have hit her back, i won't kena anything cos i didnt start it, ahh..the pleasure of sec sch life
Whats wrong with the teachers and parents in your time.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Still remember years ago, when teachers throw our books at us, insult us, forcibly snip off our hairs, and much more, we only can diam diam. Go home tell parents kena another scolding.
Whats with students now
You not biased meh,kiddo?Originally posted by wilsonhao:Some teachers are just biased la.. MOE should sack them
Dun alway blame the teachers, they are trained at NIE by MOE, it they no good, sack MOE first.Originally posted by wilsonhao:Some teachers are just biased la.. MOE should sack them
He knows you're a kid coz your Y.O.B 1992...Originally posted by wilsonhao:How would you know if im biased or not. From the point you write, you are thinking as if im a kid. How would you know if im an adult or kid? With that, dont call me a kiddo. Im just stating the facts that some teachers are really bias against some students. I've seen many cases.
U know hor, last time my accounts teacher would say this whenever he steps into class. "Alvin, get the F out of the class"Originally posted by wilsonhao:How would you know if im biased or not. From the point you write, you are thinking as if im a kid. How would you know if im an adult or kid? With that, dont call me a kiddo. Im just stating the facts that some teachers are really bias against some students. I've seen many cases.
Everyone is biased to some extent,but teacher being biased=recommend sacking them reeks of....I don't know...*shrugs*Originally posted by wilsonhao:How would you know if im biased or not. From the point you write, you are thinking as if im a kid. How would you know if im an adult or kid? With that, dont call me a kiddo. Im just stating the facts that some teachers are really bias against some students. I've seen many cases.
Eh, why you must call people wimp har ?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:This wimp posted about his "traumatic" experience on stomp liao...
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=12447
So you are saying that we cannot offend the superior when they are wrong just because we will get a bad life in the future? Im not sure whether you have a righteous spirit. If something is wrong it is wrong and how do you expect it to be right? Are you a bootlicker or something?Originally posted by kcockicht:teecheer always rite must listern if not next time u no certificate only can be store clerk cUm packer u whole live, cannot even write a complain letter and got only power to store assistants only hehe![]()
no lah i was the teecherOriginally posted by wilsonhao:So you are saying that we cannot offend the superior when they are wrong just because we will get a bad life in the future? Im not sure whether you have a righteous spirit. If something is wrong it is wrong and how do you expect it to be right? Are you a bootlicker or something?
Yeah lor.Originally posted by jr.spikey:I kena file in primary school. Personally, I think this guy is covering something up cuz there isn't a mention of what caused the teacher's behaviour.
There is also something seriously wrong with the student's mentality, actually announcing that he is from this particular school.
Either he feels he has been deprived of students' rights, or (conspiracy theory) it's just an attempt to defame the school.
On another note, (again, in my opinion) STOMP is kind of becoming a dumping ground for all kinds of crap that people deem useful.![]()
NS got councillor wat, so that when mistreated the armies can go tell them about their problems and so on. The society has changed alr. 20th and 21th century like you all have said is very much a difference. Is not whether we can endure it or not. When the society has developed, people developed too. In those days torture might not be as ruthless as people can think of now. People gets more violent. So of course if you were to say maintain the standard it was used to be, i think that is impossible.Originally posted by SBS3625D:If like that cannot, I honestly dunno how TS is gonna survive army.
Yah lor, why not start ARMY training after the kids graduate from PSLE ?Originally posted by SBS3625D:If like that cannot, I honestly dunno how TS is gonna survive army.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:This wimp posted about his "traumatic" experience on stomp liao...
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=12447