the base charge hor, is how many kg?Originally posted by FireIce:using it for years for all my clothes shopping
there is a formula calculator at the site for u to check (roughly) the shipping cost
https://www.vpost.com.sg/vpostusa05/intro2.html
base charge is fixed charge lohOriginally posted by unclebutcher:the base charge hor, is how many kg?
but do you find like stuff is cheaper there? i mean i saw levi's jeans on sale, 30 USD + 5 USD shipping, + Vpost 13 bucks + arnd 5 bucks, total around 70 sing, dunno if really that much cheaper.Originally posted by FireIce:very simple actually
just start using it
anyhow oso cheaper than direct intl shipping
ya...many us sites dont offer international shipping...Originally posted by couch hiamjio:use only if the websites do not offer international shipping. Shipping cost by Vpost can cost ard $16. Without insurance
i buy not becos of the price, but becos i like the apparel/accessories.Originally posted by unclebutcher:but do you find like stuff is cheaper there? i mean i saw levi's jeans on sale, 30 USD + 5 USD shipping, + Vpost 13 bucks + arnd 5 bucks, total around 70 sing, dunno if really that much cheaper.
and i dont understand the part how they say Kevin...write where? when you ordering from the shop?
usually come within 2 weeks (from the day u made the purchase)....Originally posted by w2k_83:Personally I don't quite like it unless the merchant does not have international shipping. Vpost takes damn long to process.
I agree!Originally posted by w2k_83:Personally I don't quite like it unless the merchant does not have international shipping. Vpost takes damn long to process.
weekend mah.Originally posted by Vigelic:5th jan UPS delivered to vpost usa
7th jan (TODAY) vpost indicates "2 boxes received" but NOT matched to invoice and NOT processed yet.
paiseh to bump this thread...
but i need help here...
what do you guys normally enter at the billing information there? like the address? when the part don't allow sg address....
email the customer service
They will advise u wat to fill in if u are overseas customer
Originally posted by FireIce:email the customer service
They will advise u wat to fill in if u are overseas customer
i email before le...two times somemore..but they didn't reply me back...
what do you guys usually fill in?
i fill in wat the CS tell me to fill
then separately email them again with the SG address
so far no problem
Originally posted by FireIce:i fill in wat the CS tell me to fill
then separately email them again with the SG address
so far no problem
ok thanks.. i try email them again...
just curious......if we use vpost, is it must use debit / credit card? because got one website selling specific stuff i want and they don't accept orders from singapore or accept singapore credit cards.
this kinda case, vpost still can be used?
if does not accept intl credit card, use vconcierge
what vconcierge? i went to vconcierge.com......is that the right URL?
for the dumb