i dont think its cheap in u.s at all........
thanks a lot for the link, FI!
finally, you've given me a reason to like you.
now, i can finally buy things which is impossible! :-)
Just checking the current format for vpost.
An example
First Name: VP0XXXXX
Second Name: XXXXX XXXX Wang (Is this correct? Surname is at the back. )
Address 1: 8548 NE Alderwood Road
Address 2: Suite VP0392354
Portland, Oregon 97220
Tel: (503)-736-5968
Is this correct? can any1 cfm?
yeah correct...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:8th feb – vconcierge request
11th feb – vconceirge quote & paid
12th feb – invoice passed over to vpost
16th feb – shipment arrived
19th feb – paid for shipmentstill waiting…..
22nd feb - Acknowledged Item at Speedpost Processing Centre
thanks.
i wonder can someone tell me how much will the vpost charges to a package thats like 10kg in weight? gonna be alot no?
does it go by category? cos i use the calculator on the site its on 18plus. its a books collection.
they charge books by another scheme.
Wtf sia... So cheem... Wanna buy air compressor from HK then they said the price plus shipping already, so do i still nid to pay vpost?
from HK?
eerr..... u think from HK can use vpostUSA?
vpost got serve hkg de meh.
Originally posted by FireIce:from HK?
eerr..... u think from HK can use vpostUSA?
Oops... Ok i mean if from the HK shop they ship over... And the price i pay to them is already inclusive of shipping... Wud there be any additional charges from Singpost or only if i request that they deliver to my house?
Originally posted by FireIce:using it for years for all my clothes shopping
there is a formula calculator at the site for u to check (roughly) the shipping cost
https://www.vpost.com.sg/vpostusa05/intro2.html
Hi FI,
Is it cheaper than DHL, UPS, Fedex, APS, etc...???? I usually buy musical instruments....it's safe...is there insurance?
there is insurance option (gotta pay of cos)
and yes, cheaper than those intl couriers.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Oops...
Ok i mean if from the HK shop they ship over... And the price i pay to them is already inclusive of shipping... Wud there be any additional charges from Singpost or only if i request that they deliver to my house?
gong ximi???
if from HK then HK go direct to ur house liao mah
Still use vpost for wat?
Originally posted by FireIce:
gong ximi???
if from HK then HK go direct to ur house liao mah
Still use vpost for wat?
Really? Cos they just said shipping costs nia... Dunno whether directly to my house or they just drop off at some collection point at Singpost.
yes. to your address.
(if is direct shipping)
哈哈哈。
Originally posted by FireIce:yes. to your address.
(if is direct shipping)
Wha liddat buay pai leh... $105 cheaper than buying from a store here... Muaha.