There more natural maOriginally posted by Fatum:he went to kalimantan to observe monkeys ..... but we have exactly the same species in pest proportions at the bukit timah nature reserve also ....
since monkeys would fark anywhere, why the need to fly to kalimantan ? ...![]()
Solleee, females here no fleas.Originally posted by Maurince:So are there any female primates here needs grooming?
I wun mind doing a free grooming session for sex.. heehee..![]()
what's the difference ? ... the monkeys will still groom and fark anywhere right ... the only diff is that at bukit timah nature reserve they can snatch sandwiches and get bananas from stupid singkies who doesn't know how to read the "no feeding" signs and those monkeys in indonesia are consigned to a wretched live of constant foraging ....Originally posted by sbst275:There more natural ma
Yah lah, but you must understand.Originally posted by Fatum:what's the difference ? ... the monkeys will still groom and fark anywhere right ... the only diff is that at bukit timah nature reserve they can snatch sandwiches and get bananas from stupid singkies who doesn't know how to read the "no feeding" signs and those monkeys in indonesia are consigned to a wretched live of constant foraging ....
if anything, he should have studied the monkeys in singapore, since I'd imagine grooming and farking comes only after a full stomach, no ? ...![]()
good life = fark and groom more, no ? ...Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah lah, but you must understand.
Those monkeys in Singapore has a good life, like the top few percentage of our Singkies. Not a good representation.
Actually, I believe the opposite is true.Originally posted by Fatum:good life = fark and groom more, no ? ...
if you're a hungry monkey I'd imagine you wouldn't be grooming and farking as often ...![]()
they are monkeys ! ...Originally posted by jojobeach:Actually, I believe the opposite is true.
Sex gives you satisfaction, no ?
If you can afford other form of satisfaction would you be farking more or less ?
How do you know they don't have other kinds of entertainment ?Originally posted by Fatum:they are monkeys ! ...
what else they'd do besides groom, forage and fark ? ... I don't think they'll enjoy playing wii ....![]()
well ... I haven't seen one reading a book or watching a movie, have you ...Originally posted by jojobeach:How do you know they don't have other kinds of entertainment ?
You're not a monkey , are you ?
Those are monkeys ... for gawd's sake. They have monkey ways to entertain themselves...go watch Discovery Channel more.Originally posted by Fatum:well ... I haven't seen one reading a book or watching a movie, have you ...![]()
yesh, I suppose they do ....Originally posted by jojobeach:Those are monkeys ... for gawd's sake. They have monkey ways to entertain themselves...go watch Discovery Channel more.
Well, if you're interested how monkeys behaves in a Un-natural setting, then yeah....Originally posted by Fatum:yesh, I suppose they do ....
but we're talking about monkeys farking for gawd's sake .... since the piece was implying that that particular species of monkeys groom and fark the same everywhere it'll be the same for bukit timah nature reserve, no ? ..
no long tail marques at the mandai zoo ....Originally posted by jojobeach:Well, if you're interested how monkeys behaves in a Un-natural setting, then yeah....
But then, wouldn't the monkeys in the Mandai Zoo do too ?? No need to chase after them ya ?
Why must be long tail marques ? Other monkeys cannot meh ??????Originally posted by Fatum:no long tail marques at the mandai zoo ....![]()
but don't you see this is a boh liao thread ? ...Originally posted by jojobeach:Why must be long tail marques ? Other monkeys cannot meh ??????
Bo liao...
Wait me go observe Nepalese donkeys.Originally posted by Fatum:but don't you see this is a boh liao thread ? ...
we're discussing the grooming and farking habits of monkeys ....![]()