shes just mad cuz i dumped herOriginally posted by FireIce:to comfort u, ur this nick is gone too!
Originally posted by Hidetox:. omg.. why keep create new nick sia
its within minutes since the ban so easily create another 1 rite after banned and post in this threadOriginally posted by Taikobot:Devilplot5 got banned for no reason.. she only made that 1 post o.ofor all you know she might be someone else ..
cannot create one whole army b4 hand meh?Originally posted by Kashima:its within minutes since the ban so easily create another 1 rite after banned and post in this thread![]()
Oh yes, my Dad also brought those 1000 bills printed toilet paper rolls, so funny. Putting money in your butt.Originally posted by Devilplot 6:whoa just now i pooping in my toilet hor, then i flush liao so i stand up and suddenly a $1000 bill floating in the toilet bowl.. walo i so lucky, but when i picked it up it teared to half...so now im feeling miserable.. i wanted to donate it.. but wasted.
like uOriginally posted by Taikobot:zz fireice is soo spastic![]()
yea, so its likely to be the same person..Originally posted by noopi:cannot create one whole army b4 hand meh?![]()