simple. if u dun register, u wun get the $.Originally posted by 933:what i meant is that this package should be auto bank in unless got ppl opt out.
just like in the organ donation scheme, so there will not be any issues like old ppl fail to enrol or ppl forget or wat.
the big ? is why?
I go and check with GahmenOriginally posted by a-Lost-9uY:btw when will they give us the 2nd payment![]()
steady le..Originally posted by noahnoah:I go and check with Gahmen
whether can give us extra angpow money bo
Tom i drink kopi with him
i will discuss it with him![]()
i tot it's every yr 1 July?Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:btw when will they give us the 2nd payment![]()
simple, anything to their advantage is an auto opt out, anything not in favour would be auto opt inOriginally posted by 933:what i meant is that this package should be auto bank in unless got ppl opt out.
just like in the organ donation scheme, so there will not be any issues like old ppl fail to enrol or ppl forget or wat.
the big ? is why?
agree.Originally posted by de_middle:simple, anything to their advantage is an auto opt out, anything not in favour would be auto opt in![]()
U working with PAPOriginally posted by noahnoah:I go and check with Gahmen
whether can give us extra angpow money bo
Tom i drink kopi with him
i will discuss it with him![]()
i got CPF leh ccbOriginally posted by JerryYan:GST package for working adult only
Students r not entitled *award based on yr CPF contrbution*![]()
Originally posted by smartboy4:i got CPF leh ccb
same tinking...Originally posted by chillz88:i'll take the money .. but still wont vote for them in next election![]()
Then u should get the monie riteOriginally posted by smartboy4:i got CPF leh ccb
I like the above statement. seems like always the case. hahhahahOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:it has always been this way...
anything that you need to pay, you are automatically in and..
anything that you need to collect, you have to register.
you ask garment lorOriginally posted by JerryYan:Then u should get the monie rite
Give package where got based on age![]()