last time when i was executive my only dream was to be manager day also hope night also hope to be manager sia haha then after that stopped there nvr went any further and switched line
my elder bro exe. director liaos in an american firm $$$ much much sia
TehJarVu
si fipig
laurence82
fyi
me and fifi keep chatting in msn and avoiding noopig
TehJarVu
2.12 MB file email can go thru or not both u pigs?
laurence82
u want to send us what???
FireIce
if it bounces, then u know cannot loh.......
this one i learn from gui i think..........hahahhaha
laurence82
ok, i shall tell noopig the brutal truth
i no feel like chatting with u! pls go die
FireIce
u all play lah lao niang go dream of joe cheng liao..... many days no dream of him le!
TehJarVu
ok i go die liao byebye
laurence82
i also go sleep liao
bye all
FireIce
shui jiao! shui jiao! tong tong shui jiao~~~~
^tamago^
goodnight to the 3 of u~
MooKu
Today is my birthday...
24 years old already.
Goodnight peeps!
ChoCoChips
Originally posted by MooKu:
Today is my birthday...
24 years old already.
Goodnight peeps!
happy birthday ah mook!
*goes to bed*
^tamago^
not 123 ah?
TehJarVu
mookie pian ren
laurence82
today so slow sia
i am back from interview
FireIce
woah!! still on this page!!!!!
wonderamazement
Me so in love with Plastic Model Kits...
poon cho tang
evening folks
wonderamazement
Watched finish Eastern Promises ler... Viggo so cool...