then shouldn't wait for mail right?Originally posted by MooKu:uhm...ahemhem.. ........
ok
ah or maybe you can flip the classifieds.. sometimes watch collectors will advertise there. Maybe if you sell directly to them, you can get a better price...
no loh the mail.. is so impt because my coming days hinges on it. It's a job application.. The interview sucked big time, but nonetheless I'm not giving up hope... and I really really want and need the job... it's like the perfect job for a student like me.
No.. they said they would email me.Originally posted by TehJarVu:then shouldn't wait for mail right?
got mail means GG liao right?
shd be waiting for phonecall?
xian mu rite?Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi is a pig
whole day only watch this watch that no do anything
and eats hasbrown and pasta and abalone porridge
ohOriginally posted by MooKu:No.. they said they would email me.
mu ge pi lohOriginally posted by FireIce:xian mu rite?
so ex????!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go tapao fish meat beehoon again tonite....
$5 leh
a bit sha ren fang huo
though generous portion
fish quite fresh
or i shd just buy cai png......
bb enjoy your dinnerOriginally posted by MooKu:tummyache!
.......tummy egg.
tamago.
i'm going to have dinner.. going out later... byebye...
tummy eggOriginally posted by MooKu:tummyache!
.......tummy egg.
tamago.
i'm going to have dinner.. going out later... byebye...
fipig lohOriginally posted by MidnightK:lol..
scolding each other pig everyday..
so who's the ultimate pig?![]()
noopigOriginally posted by MidnightK:lol..
scolding each other pig everyday..
so who's the ultimate pig?![]()