The airport at night would be good...Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor...
me too...
it's a good place to calm urself and do some self reflections...
but not ECP.... too damn noisy there..
Oh.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dun wanna shout and get thrown out of the airport...
suppose to go out for supper..Originally posted by MooKu:MK why so angry?
Originally posted by MidnightK:suppose to go out for supper..
msg my friend told him i am reaching..
told him to come down..
then i reach, msg again..
no reply..
waited till pissed then i drove off..
then they come to my block downstairs..
kpkb..
say my fu*cking car in the fu*king carpark, no intention to go out..
come on lah.. who will wait there like a cab driver?
somemore i still sent them back all the time..
hallo ltnsOriginally posted by soulwinner:I'm still very sleepy...
yeah..Originally posted by MooKu:
Did you tell them you were there waiting?
Next time don't message ler.. just call them...
19 =)Originally posted by MooKu:how old is MK?
no invite me?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i need another shower
Oooo..Originally posted by MidnightK:19 =)
really cannot talk to people who are 17 and under..
hope the girls i know in the future not 2 or more years younger![]()
yeah!Originally posted by MooKu:Oooo..
don't think about it ok? there are more important things to fuss over, rather than a miscommunication