summer!Originally posted by FireIce:i think now we experiencing longer days, shorter nites?
i bought membership to enjoy 20% disct for massageOriginally posted by FireIce:buy own blender ownself do at home.
almost but not totallyOriginally posted by MidnightK:hey girls!
i got a question..
when wearing makeup..
can make your skin really good?
like flawless..
so those pictures, is heavily photoshoped?Originally posted by FireIce:almost but not totally
can cover as much as possible, but under certain lighting and angles still can see one
must copy and paste..Originally posted by FireIce:for guys trim eyebrow is ok
but just trim the stray hairs, not to make crescent shape or pencil thin.....
makeup is fine too
like sunblock/sunscreen, loose powder.....
choose the shade closest to your skin tone or those neutral shades (meaning no color or nude color)
to cover marks or blemishes, use concealer....
lip balm is ok too
not too glossy until girlish.... but can help to keep lips moisturised....
chapped lips or peeling lips not attractive......
issit called wet ones?Originally posted by FireIce:then no need makeup remover wipes wat
they more asspensive leh
just normal wet wipes can oredi
the one for babies one bery good!
pluck painful lehOriginally posted by FireIce:eyebrow trimming can ownself do at home.... if u wanna save money
cos 1 trip is $10 to $15 like tt...... if u go those beauty salons or counters.....
for guys quite easy lah
no need to sculpt the shape.... just pluck those out of place one.....
i use it to wipe my hands or my bag if got stain anything....Originally posted by TehJarVu:issit called wet ones?
can use everyday?
wet ones thot is for cleaning butt butt one?![]()
later ownself pluck then not nice will regret..Originally posted by FireIce:eyebrow trimming can ownself do at home.... if u wanna save money
cos 1 trip is $10 to $15 like tt...... if u go those beauty salons or counters.....
for guys quite easy lah
no need to sculpt the shape.... just pluck those out of place one.....
Originally posted by FireIce:i use it to wipe my hands or my bag if got stain anything....
who say oni can use for butt
cannot improvise meh....u always damn si nao jin one leh.....
it's soft and gentle.... and wipe liao bery clean......
one tub quite cheap iirc.....
for face i use the watsons house brand one.......to remove makeup...
me will pour makeup remover on it then wipe......
ohOriginally posted by FireIce:iirc = if i remember correctly