love me mai?Originally posted by FireIce:i have a meeting tml nite.....
who want to have dinner with me before tt?
what nov07 registered? his clone? how come no privacy deOriginally posted by FireIce:he has been missing for so long
tt a nov07 registered oso no see him b4........
i think she was talking abt MK.Originally posted by MooKu:what nov07 registered? his clone? how come no privacy de
oh talking about me..Originally posted by Pitot:i think she was talking abt MK.
where u learnt how to do that thing at the side of the title on the birthday thread huh.![]()
oh.. paisehOriginally posted by Pitot:i think she was talking abt MK.
where u learnt how to do that thing at the side of the title on the birthday thread huh.![]()
shh. edit ur post quick.Originally posted by MidnightK:oh talking about me..
i don't know what was that about also..
are you very busy recently? how come always cannot come out.Originally posted by MooKu:oh
ummmmmmmmmmm copy and paste from somewhere
i.... i......?Originally posted by laurence82:where got nice chinese online radio station
i
yessss 933?Originally posted by laurence82:where got nice chinese online radio station
i
no i'm not busy at all..Originally posted by Pitot:are you very busy recently? how come always cannot come out.![]()
say you are very very sorry now.Originally posted by MooKu:no i'm not busy at all..
got 'always' meh.. only once...
but actually.. nowadays i don't really feel like going out. At least not at the moment.. cos I'm still trying to get some things settled first...sowwy...
no, libor.Originally posted by laurence82:eh, u all hor, funny bones activated tonight sibor?