taste good ah?Originally posted by MidnightK:the microwave food taste good but not healthy..
maybe once in a while..
heat up leftovers?
go out to get food?
no.... just on the topic of outings and meetings...Originally posted by Pitot:any pun intended?![]()
LURKER!!!!Originally posted by Chelzea:me too...n its just love at first sight
Originally posted by laurence82:wah
u love me or i love u or we love each other?
ok. i thought brokeback.Originally posted by ^tamago^:no.... just on the topic of outings and meetings...![]()

ok. glad uOriginally posted by udontknowme:no hugs thanks![]()
it's back to negative degrees celcius again
there was a day where i walked about in just a tshirt and jeans![]()
the sandwich cold one omg.Originally posted by MooKu:eee
no not healthy
sandwiches still ok but not fresh lor
make ur own sandwiches!
sleepy rating: 75%
tao yanOriginally posted by Chelzea:all of e above bah
me no exams tml leh~Originally posted by poon cho tang:goodnitez egg0gg0s~
good luck
die. wat have i gotten myself into.Originally posted by Pitot:ok. i thought brokeback.![]()
now i noe how to make ah lau 'xin yang yang' oredi~Originally posted by laurence82:tao yan
online say this kind of thing, offline reject me
not bad..Originally posted by Pitot:taste good ah?
seldom cook at home.
wat's this.. and what does it do...?Originally posted by laurence82:we got a new term
the bear

goodnight tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:goodnitez flks
its an annoying aircraftOriginally posted by MooKu:wat's this.. and what does it do...?
are chiu ok????Originally posted by udontknowme:home alone!
Originally posted by MooKu:are chiu ok????
/puts a bun on udon's head
Originally posted by MooKu:are chiu ok????
/puts a bun on udon's head