okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
so long ago liaosOriginally posted by MooKu:buy another one?
is it fei e pu huo.. i went and googled, but fei e pu huo sounds .. a bit un-beautiful to be a cheng yu...
need erOriginally posted by MooKu:ok
hannor so late already.. noopi no need to sleep ah?
primary 4Originally posted by TehJarVu:so long ago liaos
cannot find same one
actually i want that one that i had
sentimental
i am still using my small chi dictionary that i bought when i was pri 4
it's old and small but damn powerful
me love the books that i used when i was small
yahOriginally posted by MooKu:primary 4
so long ago!
i remember i had this trusty red/lightgray dictionary.. small small one...
it's so tricky to use a chinese dictionary... if you don't know how to read the word, you must use bi3 hua4, then if you don't know the bi3 hua4, sometimes you count wrongly and end up looking in the wrong column...
wahooo! can work from homeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:need er
so sian
tmr must work
but i working from home tmr
becos office got power shut down for some hours
so sian can stay home but must work![]()
i also wanna learn more chinese poemsOriginally posted by MooKu:wahooo! can work from home
at least u don't have to spend time travelling mah
and then if you like, you can surf the forums a bit.. OTOT
by local standards your Chinese should be quite kiang already right? Cannot compare to Yu Dan, because she is Chinanese.. already very very seasoned...
I want to learn more Chinese poems..
udon had lunch?Originally posted by udontknowme:i remember the dictionary i brought in with mi to O levels exam....
=D
saved mi from a lot of blank squares
eeeeeeeeeeeeeks!!!!!!!!! did u throw away the water jug?Originally posted by udontknowme:i once left the 'cap' of the water jug on the counter.
when we came home, there was a dead lizard in the water =( =( =(
ohh ohh i see...Originally posted by TehJarVu:bu4 wei4 wu3 dou3 mi3 zhe2 yao1
dun wan to bend for 5 measurements of rice grains
i go sleep le
goodnight mookie, udon, fiPIG and everybuddy~