does that actually work!?Originally posted by MooKu:why definitely have to shower..
u know i used to like, braid my hair ... maybe two pleats.. so that when i wake up, my hair would be curly and i'd go to school with curly hair
LoL..i need to know about shipping law and well some other stuffs. Maybe help out at mum's firm. Or maybe i just too greedy i want everything LOL! =XOriginally posted by MooKu:What sinister master plan is that, that requires expert knowledge of the law?!![]()
Weeeee 5 million. Is that something like how much you earned for your previous projects??
Me ish studying banking.
it does! but it's like a curly mess lah, not defined curlsOriginally posted by udontknowme:does that actually work!?
im going to try that...![]()
but if it's braided wont it be hard and i hate sleeping on hard lumps of stuff
have to shower cos...my hair is in a mess!!!!!!!
Well um, it's good to know the law whether you're going to your mom's firm or back to the current one... can protect yourself in the latter case...Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL..i need to know about shipping law and well some other stuffs. Maybe help out at mum's firm. Or maybe i just too greedy i want everything LOL! =X
Not ah.. its gonna be my first break lo. Cause normally company handles all this , depending on how involved we are , and PR comes into play , so sometimes other managers or in-charge of the projects dun mind sharing some of the profits lo , its complicated ah. Sometimes is other ppl scum money from the company and etc... sometimes if i can get thing srunning at a lower cost but as effecient why not lo. THen extra money sometimes they give to me or those involved personally with the projects.
It can get quite ..mmm.. how u say , simple to say , i will do a proper job and i leave some meat on the bones.
U do banking ? not bad ler.. get to feel money everyday. like a petrol station dealer. LOL! =X banks.. mmm.. dun really know much about it though.
i'll try it on a day where i wont have to go out. hahaha...that way, my hair can do whatever it wants to.Originally posted by MooKu:it does! but it's like a curly mess lah, not defined curls
on my hair it lasted for 3-4 hours before it started looking like a pile of hay
my hair's a bit frizzy
your hair may be different from mine so it might not look as bad
hair in a mess just comb it... no?
pat a bit of water on your hair and blow it neatly into placeOriginally posted by udontknowme:i'll try it on a day where i wont have to go out. hahaha...that way, my hair can do whatever it wants to.
my hair's awfully damaged cos i have not cut or trimmed it for quite a while.
combing doesnt workhave u ever slept when your hair was still damp?? and when u wake up it's all a mess and no matter how u comb it, it just wont do what u want it to do?? when mine's a mess after i wake up, that's how it is
it's a blackforest cakeOriginally posted by udontknowme:what kind of cake...??![]()
O.. well at least working experience for a few years liaw make me see the world clearer and what i really need for myself.Originally posted by MooKu:Well um, it's good to know the law whether you're going to your mom's firm or back to the current one... can protect yourself in the latter case...
When I first started applying to study for my degree, I was so excited because I thought I could study criminal law as one of my modules! They had this loooong list of law modules and I was contemplating "mmm mm I'll take this and that", but then in the end only a few law modules, all business-related ones, are offered in SG.
What leave some meat on the bones?Why are you not staying for the projects... 5 million is sooo muchie money... $_$
Petrol station dealer?! Lol~! No lah I think those who get to feel money everyday are more like the bank tellers. Beyond the bank branches, most of the rest of the bank staff probably just deal with numbers and not cash. =X
woops i got a bit carried away watching the telebeeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:O.. well at least working experience for a few years liaw make me see the world clearer and what i really need for myself.
Business law is good ah. Depends what u wanna do with it. Criminal law may prove to be of not mucj use for u lo.
Leave some meat on the bones is an expression in chinese. U know, some chance , some money etc for other people. 5 Mil is the entire worth of the project. Its quite a bit , i did more before but commision and stuff not gonna be as much as this time. Cause of time contraint , and it will take sometime at least 1 to 2 yrs to complete. If Phase 1 goes as planned it will drag on , more money pumped in.. as it goes.
U guys deal with the processing in the bank and stuff hor. Not bad also. stable , and well.. not as stress work in bank i suppose ?
then what cake do you like?Originally posted by udontknowme:eeehhh...dont like black forest
i most certainly do not sleep with damp hairbut my hair just behaves that way
maybe i should just cut it all off
but the thing i do not like about short hair is waiting for it to grow to become long again...=\
i hate in-between hair.....
eh ? TV ?Originally posted by MooKu:woops i got a bit carried away watching the telebee
Criminal law looks interesting!! If I had the opportunity, I would probably study law too. But my grades weren't good enough...
Every job has its fair share of stress I guess.. I dunno..... will take things as they come....
When do you have to go back to school?
why are you saying good night to me?Originally posted by udontknowme:i HATE doing translations![]()
class time
anyways, mi like most cakes. just no dried fruits,cherries and chances are i'll like it
anyway, good night! =D
weeeeeeell... study hard for your law degree to make up for itOriginally posted by BadzMaro:eh ? TV ?
Well , grades..mmm.. mine also just mediocre during my study days. I just pass .. cause i too busy partying .LOL! kinda regret but .. what to do.
Well , i guess i just gotta chiong man... have to look at bigger plans.
School starts end of Feb .
yeah , i will. Jsut the thought of going back to uni again. May end up working part time job. I am suddenly at the bottom of the food chain again. LOL!Originally posted by MooKu:weeeeeeell... study hard for your law degree to make up for it
end-feb.. mm after chinese new year...
yeah TV...
Where are you going to study?Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah , i will. Jsut the thought of going back to uni again. May end up working part time job. I am suddenly at the bottom of the food chain again. LOL!
Imagine being a kitchen-hand . Paid minimum wage. LOL! stashed quite a bit of money ... but if i splurge.. it can be all gone in no time. First things first.. a car.Or maybe i should go green n healthy. Bike. LOL! lose some o that fat i gained these 2 yrs!
ya,... but still have to do some work.. =( some side business i still maitainOriginally posted by MooKu:Where are you going to study?
Kitchen hand... treat it as a holiday loh... no need to be so stressed up over heavy responsibilities...