wrongOriginally posted by MooKu:sake
i dun wanna know...Originally posted by udontknowme:mi not tikomi know how to appreciate beauty =D =D =D hahahahha....
u no have any idea how i am when mi ish tiko oneu'd better watch ur ass...hohoho~!
mi pointed at baked potato cos no have picture of mashed potato![]()
mi used to enjoy the macs hashbrown...but now so asspensive and so smallnot worth my money =\ buy frozen ones and make at home better
volka and dunno wat crap lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wrong
wanna try again?
clue: it's a mixture one![]()
coke floatOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wrong
wanna try again?
clue: it's a mixture one![]()
the wanton mee where i was was really inedibleOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i know there were a few occasions whereby my carvings for wanton was so strong that i drove to town specially to buy those wanton mee...
then go supermarket buy those frozen shui jiao to boil....![]()
damn... i miss those days...
my classmate now wanna psycho me go melb to work with him..![]()
Usually when my mom makes pancakes, the pancakes are largely gone by the time she starts washing the pan.Originally posted by GHoST_18:somehow this post reminds me of pancakes..
diy maple favour pancakes from woolsworth...![]()
diy 1 or fresh from stalls...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:the wanton mee where i was was really inedible
so i eat my pho instead, for my treats
i can eat and eat it and not get tired of it, so so good lah here no have sian...
go loh go loh
Why the sad face leh?Originally posted by udontknowme:time flies =(
Any idea where to get it?Originally posted by MooKu:I put the grape jam onto the meat patty..
If you buy muffins (not the cakey muffin but the kind they use to make McMuffins), you can toast it in the oven, smear a lot of butter onto it and drizzle maple syrup and it'll taste very nice...
from the stupid HK stall 1Originally posted by GHoST_18:diy 1 or fresh from stalls...?
mine is diy 1...
then add tomato and chilli sauce + sesame oil...![]()
the wanton mee here also not very nice...Originally posted by TehJarVu:from the stupid HK stall 1
dunno why HK ppl shd be good but their wanton eat oredi really wanna vomit
use stale meat
i no see frozen wanton there leh
but here the CP brand ones are good!
yah lor time fliesOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wah...
almost 2 years liao ya...?
i know i was still in aus when u said u r leaving sg...![]()
thank you in advance for the pressie u r getting me...![]()
hanah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor time flies
still remember you say ur frens puke al over your apt or something
you mean you were still in aus when i said i was leaveing FOR singapore issit?
becos i stared surfing only while i was there
before i left singopore i still dunno got sgforums
what's the gao sai pressie for?![]()
drive down to sydney chinatown to eat wanton mee omgOriginally posted by GHoST_18:the wanton mee here also not very nice...
so sometimes we drive down to syd chinatown to eat at those chinese restaurants...![]()
i miss the dim sum at the chinese market at the top level of market city...
i think it's market city.. always got those east meet west adverts...![]()
i think for chinese new year....Originally posted by GHoST_18:mac got twister fries meh?