huh? why? it took them a car crash to get together. now what?Originally posted by FireIce:read the news tt Da S and zai zai break up oredi......
good for Da SOriginally posted by FireIce:read the news tt Da S and zai zai break up oredi......
wow ijjit?Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Coz da S want to get married...but zai zai dun want...so break up lor
like that also can? pan tat sia.Originally posted by FireIce:fengshui master say they must get married in 2007, or else will break up
now just a few days into 2008 then relli break liao......
Its jie di lian...obvious girl will push for marriage ma...guy so young...must be thinking the girl is mad...i dun think he will waste his youth for her...Originally posted by Pitot:wow ijjit?
stupid reason.
ahem.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Its jie di lian...obvious girl will push for marriage ma...guy so young...must be thinking the girl is mad...i dun think he will waste his youth for her...
this is real?Originally posted by FireIce:then lin zhi ling and jerry yan leh??
yes~Originally posted by Pitot:ahem.
whatOriginally posted by Pitot:ahem.
i like that show. my friends always call huang wenyong 'bian tai shu shu'.Originally posted by Pitot:his wedding scene reminded me of the army show, TPH felicia chin and huang wen yong.![]()
????Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes~![]()
fei wen leh.Originally posted by Pitot:this is real?
Quick post pic!Originally posted by ^tamago^:i like that show. my friends always call huang wenyong 'bian tai shu shu'.![]()
clearing my throat.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:what
buay tahan her voiceOriginally posted by FireIce:fei wen leh.
but lin zhi ling fei wen with alotta guys leh
those ximi fu hao oso got
Originally posted by Pitot:clearing my throat.![]()