eY!?!?! i didn't see this last nightOriginally posted by FireIce:moomoo no receive the newsletter ma?
youthful look mehOriginally posted by MooKu:eY!?!?! i didn't see this last night
OH that's the website ah...
so little girls' tees..
youthful look? o u're saying the tees have a youthful look to them?Originally posted by FireIce:youthful look meh
me like oso cannot buy......
wooo ended oredi ah? i didnt' watch..Originally posted by MidnightK:OMG!!
the contestant case was $250,000!!
and she deal it for $88,000!!
HIGH MAN!!
yeah..Originally posted by MooKu:wooo ended oredi ah? i didnt' watch..
got watch fo2 tiao4 qiang2? bery funny show
fo tiao qiang is.. channel U i think...Originally posted by MidnightK:yeah..
she was very lucky..
but $88,000 is good..
but she got the 'rich tai tai' aura..
what show is fo tiao qiang?
cable tv??
auntie also can look young watOriginally posted by FireIce:me ish auntie oredi lor..........
haha.Originally posted by MooKu:fo tiao qiang is.. channel U i think...
about bryan wong going to a old folks' home to work...
yeah $88,000 is good enough... cannot be too greedy when it comes to this kind of fortune
shirts?Originally posted by FireIce:MK interested in buying shirts ah?
why why??Originally posted by MooKu:die leow die leow