by right is healthy. heart dun need to beat a lot to maintain. cos if u exercise regularly or metabolism high, ur heart beat will beat faster during workout and become stronger.Originally posted by MooKu:really?!?! how come so slow? not normal right?
i need more RAM can liao. cannot multi-task.Originally posted by wonderamazement:"overclock"![]()
/me pass 2gb of RAMs to tammyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i need more RAM can liao. cannot multi-task.
and new hard disk. keep forgetting schedules.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
there was once.. i wanted to PM somebody, so I happy happy type long long PM...
After i clicked submit, i went to visit another website. A very short while later I returned and there was a PM waiting for me, so I thought "wah so fast!"
I clicked on the blinking New Message.. it was the PM I typed.
i sent it to myself -_-
i think i got kena before.Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
there was once.. i wanted to PM somebody, so I happy happy type long long PM...
After i clicked submit, i went to visit another website. A very short while later I returned and there was a PM waiting for me, so I thought "wah so fast!"
I clicked on the blinking New Message.. it was the PM I typed.
i sent it to myself -_-
HAHAHA!!Originally posted by FireIce:this reminds me of something
last time me office must tap the security pass then can open door
so a few nites, when i reaching my house door, i took out the security pass instead of my own house keys
then i stare at my door........ where to tap ah?
some of my colleagues say they took out ezlink card.......
but i gg slp leh >.<Originally posted by udontknowme:4 more pages....!