1st job not even 1 yrOriginally posted by laurence82:i got interview tomorrow
wish me luck
if i get it
higher pay, more benefits, better prospect, younger environment
but interviewer already know about this and want to see meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:1st job not even 1 yr
dunno got 6 mths or not
no good on your resume
i toking about long termOriginally posted by laurence82:but interviewer already know about this and want to see me
its not a cold call one anyway, and even if its, interviewer still want to see me
he got a choice
not everybody so clever like you be own boss see ppl's resume MAHOriginally posted by sunny3510:no need lah...
10 yrs later he his own boss liao... seeing pple's resume le
not as if every year jump onceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i toking about long term
10 yrs later
your potential employer will see your track record
how come like that?Originally posted by stellazio:haiz my sleeping pattern screwed.
everyday 8.30 sleep till 11.
then 1.30 sleep till 6.30..
haiz..![]()
u happy can orediOriginally posted by laurence82:not as if every year jump once
u very gu ban leh u
must have good reasonOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u happy can oredi
me anything de
no lah
dun jump jump jump loh
since 1st one short
2nd one must be at least longer
me each job at least 3 yrs
my employer oredi make comments leh...
say i nvr work very long for each job =/
not need to start training againOriginally posted by udontknowme:i realized that i cannot survive on 5 hours of sleep
need to start training again
u happy can orediOriginally posted by laurence82:must have good reason
i have a super duper good reason for leaving my current job
bbOriginally posted by udontknowme:but mi find that sleeping is a waste of time.........=\
cos i find that sleeping doesnt do anything to mi one leh. if i sleep more than 7 hours, whole day mi bery sleepy. if i sleep less han 6 hours, cannot survive =\
so that means mi must see if 6.5 hours will werk for mi anot
but i think......mi just making it all up. hahhaa
going off! BYEBYE and nitenite!!~