Pusy. By your buses, SRJC?Originally posted by cApitaland:my classmates like to tease this gal everyday abt her weight and i feel sad for her. but dun dare stand up for her. am i chicken?
class politics ba. i hate it.
yo mamma ______________________________________Originally posted by corebooster:sometime i get teased.
its fine de.
if i get insulted.
i still can tahan.
u insult my family.
sorry. 1 punch to ur face.
giga ah!Originally posted by gigabyte14:yo mamma ______________________________________
fill in the blanks![]()
Chubby chaser?Originally posted by bryanw:y must ppl always make fun of fatties
i going to insult your familyOriginally posted by corebooster:giga ah!
ahem ahem![]()
lol poly la. alot of ple care abt their 'image' projected esp those art students.Originally posted by Jem777:Pusy. By your buses, SRJC?
i first take stone smash ur headOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i going to insult your family
LAI LA!!!
FIGHT LA!
scissors paper stone
TP ah? Stand up for what is right!Originally posted by cApitaland:lol poly la. alot of ple care abt their 'image' projected esp those art students.
JC i think way lesser politics.
its call, minding your own business, that gal, should just stand up for herself, and even if you help you, she might not feel grateful at all, and if she is grateful to you, and so be it....Originally posted by cApitaland:my classmates like to tease this gal everyday abt her weight and i feel sad for her. but dun dare stand up for her. am i chicken?
its easy. i always do that to my frenz.Originally posted by spectralizer:lol, how do u show them _l_ friendly =.= pointing it and smiling?
no la. im nt that sort. i haf always been the righteous sort since small but now arh... abit hard nt to jeopardise my class position. i nvr had a problem not clicking wif people but dnu leh i think my classmates too cheena for me.Originally posted by Jem777:TP ah? Stand up for what is right!
I bet you join in the teasing.
If you fear being teased as well, you do not need to stand up for her. But you can still show your support/ sympathy for her by being kind to her. Having someone showing solidarity means a lot to one who is chronically the target of malicious teasing.Originally posted by cApitaland:my classmates like to tease this gal everyday abt her weight and i feel sad for her. but dun dare stand up for her. am i chicken?
Then that's when it will all pay off.Originally posted by Beyond Religion:..... and who knows, skarley 5 years down the road she loss weight and turns super chio then ......