isn't that salt water ?Originally posted by gunner77:east coast the jetty lor
........not for eating one leh.....Originally posted by yiha093:er
u noe the fish tank in resturants?
ya that 1![]()
no .Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:isn't that salt water ?
There is no freshwater off the coast of Singapore... In fact, most of the Earth's freshwater are in the form of GlaciersOriginally posted by gunner77:no .
I have seen ppl catch them at the Kallang River... err along Upp Serangoon RoadOriginally posted by Prophecy_Master:i can't seem to find any places in singapore that i can catch freshwater crabs......
wanted to catch some and breed them, any idea where can find ?
Originally posted by polarsnake:There is no freshwater off the coast of Singapore... In fact, most of them are in the form of Glaciers
Originally posted by jonchao72:![]()
Only three percent of the water on Earth is fresh water in nature, and about two-thirds of this is frozen in glaciers and polar ice caps. Most of the rest is underground and only 0.3 percent is surface water.Source: Wikipedia
hellosOriginally posted by polarsnake:There is no freshwater off the coast of Singapore... In fact, most of them are in the form of Glaciers
hahaha, indeed crap.Originally posted by Sheesh!:last time saw before, many craps at low tide, Geylang River, opposite Tanjong Rhu Kampong Arang Rd. Not sure salt or fresh water. Not sure oso now got or not. Craps have bright red colour pincers.
in your pants.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i can't seem to find any places in singapore that i can catch freshwater crabs......
You can catch them at wet markets or Seng Siong supermarket.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i can't seem to find any places in singapore that i can catch freshwater crabs......
....am i supposed to laugh ?Originally posted by the.owl:in your pants.
aiya i don't want so big one la, those about the size of a thumb, then got colours one. i see at those fish shop freaking expensive.Originally posted by angel7030:You can catch them at wet markets or Seng Siong supermarket.
End of chua chu kang mangrove swarm also hv alots, but becareful the tide, opposite is malaysia, there are also a lot of catfish. In the middle of the strait of johore, there are many kelongs. Becareful hor, dun get drown and eat by craps ya.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:aiya i don't want so big one la, those about the size of a thumb, then got colours one. i see at those fish shop freaking expensive.
so i wanted to go catch some lor.....![]()