Depend, if the sale guy looks like Wang LEE Hong, i dun mind, but if looks like LEE Kuo hwa, better ask him stand far far..Originally posted by motoway:errr.. I also dun like sales ppl tagging around me when i shop for clothes.
but sum ppl think that is good service leh, so....
yes. believe TS mite b those kind that think walk into G2000 = very big so expect v good service. G2000 is only an average priced shop. just in case wondering.Originally posted by motoway:sometimes the fault lies in the customer also.
I believe it's veri du lan for sales rep to say " hi, welecome" and not get a nod or smile in return.
No?
imo, irregardless whether it's a high end or average shop, the service provided should be of a satisfactory level...Originally posted by extrinsic:yes. believe TS mite b those kind that think walk into G2000 = very big so expect v good service. G2000 is only an average priced shop. just in case wondering.
So is the service u're looking ok or the yandao?? Hmmm... i think i am begining to understand these sg gals shopping concepts.Originally posted by angel7030:Depend, if the sale guy looks like Wang LEE Hong, i dun mind, but if looks like LEE Kuo hwa, better ask him stand far far..
hmm... depending on the price.Originally posted by GHoST_18:imo, irregardless whether it's a high end or average shop, the service provided should be of a satisfactory level...
i have received good service from hawkers and bad services from restaurants and vice versa...Originally posted by extrinsic:hmm... depending on the price.
i believe everything comes with a price. even service.
like hawker, 2 dollars chix rice, u wan the auntie treat u like god?
of cuz, if it's a 20 dolalrs chix rice, i expect at least a smile.. etxc.
U learn fast, good. Clever and witty. Yeah!Originally posted by bigdeal:So is the service u're looking ok or the yandao?? Hmmm... i think i am begining to understand these sg gals shopping concepts.
that's the problem with consumers.they attend to you you don't like it,don't attend to you also wrong.so might as well don't care.Originally posted by extrinsic:i dun like ppl ask me or disturb me when i shop also.
i rather they go do ur stuff. i got qs will ask them. they dun nit crowd ard me or look at me de. to me this is good service. let me shop in peace.
Yes, tagging along behind the customer as they walk around the shop doesn't equate good service - I do appreciate a quiet environment where i can look around for my stuff, as long as the staff is pleasant & courteous when i do approach them for help.Originally posted by extrinsic:i dun like ppl ask me or disturb me when i shop also.
i rather they go do ur stuff. i got qs will ask them. they dun nit crowd ard me or look at me de. to me this is good service. let me shop in peace.
You dun know me in person, so dun go shoot off ur mouth like this... what makes u think i swagger into the shop expecting some SIA service level?Originally posted by extrinsic:yes. believe TS mite b those kind that think walk into G2000 = very big so expect v good service. G2000 is only an average priced shop. just in case wondering.