slow, uncomfortable, infrequent and expensive.Originally posted by smartboy4:go there buy train ticket la 30 RM can sleep song song
Uh yes. Valuable tip. Always buy from counter. Confirm seat number, platform and bus number on the spot. Bus number do change sometimes, like 2 out of 5 trips, but the buses are OK.Originally posted by Superbus:Highly recommend you take Transnasional or Mara Liner. Keep off the ticket touts. Always buy from the counter, and I don't mean the 'authorised agents' counter.
oh... u might be better off on overnight trains then.Originally posted by ord personnel:thanks for the tips! I'll go check it out.
I plan to go Larkin at night reach KL morning. Is it a good idea without a booking?
yah lor... sum more you never know the trail is off somewhere in MY...Originally posted by FireIce:train bumpy like dunno wat sia..............
I always do that.Originally posted by angel7030:Take Air Asia at Senai Airport JB lah, half an hour only.
MAS...the malays used to say,.Mana Ada System....intrepretation, Where got System? So that's why very cheap lorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:I always do that.
MAS always quite cheap.![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:MAS...the malays used to say,.Mana Ada System....intrepretation, Where got System? So that's why very cheap lor
i usually bring girls to the suite room for piak session. the next moment you find yourself in KL liao lorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:slow, uncomfortable, infrequent and expensive.
Book earlier lah, to avoid disappointment, book by net can liao mah, lagi cheaper.Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
but their JHB-KUL flights always full de.
No beedio no talkOriginally posted by smartboy4:i usually bring girls to the suite room for piak session. the next moment you find yourself in KL liao lor
Yeah. But that means got ppl take ma.Originally posted by angel7030:Book earlier lah, to avoid disappointment, book by net can liao mah, lagi cheaper.