Keep monitor lizard lor......Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:so if year of dragon u gonna keep a dragon?
sounds like a clone out to dee siao uOriginally posted by Ferret:![]()
Originally posted by JoySoyLake:Keep monitor lizard lor......
...Originally posted by ^tamago^:sounds like a clone out to dee siao u![]()
dun cry, go slp riaos.Originally posted by Ferret:...![]()
dont nid.Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun cry, go slp riaos.![]()
still got meOriginally posted by Ferret:ok loh sleep loh sleep loh
abandon me loh...
no tank cute.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:still got me![]()
but y would anyone keep a hamster or a rat in the pocket?Originally posted by Plastic Bag:my mama says hamsters or rats bite the pocket = money go away.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:but y would anyone keep a hamster or a rat in the pocket?
dun say tat. T.TOriginally posted by Ferret:ok loh sleep loh sleep loh
abandon me loh...
thot u sleep riaos ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun say tat. T.T
Why need to buy???, go drain and catch have already mah?? Or ask those bangalas cleaner to catch for you also can lah. Ratatoule.Originally posted by JoySoyLake:They said keep rats/mouse is good luck for this year. I plan to buy hamsters, how many should I buy? A pair or 2 pair? 2 male and 2 females? Put together so they can bang bang and born a new healthy prosperity baby? Should I record the process?
But I scared they will know I record them, so I plan to buy a hidden CCTV to record. Any suggestions?![]()
Catch Dragon fly lor.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:so if year of dragon u gonna keep a dragon?