errrrrrr?Originally posted by JoySoyLake:Compare white liquid from male and red liquid from female. You'll know the differences.![]()
thanks! so if i go rebond or straighten for my fringe, around how much?Originally posted by MooKu:Straighten = not as flat as rebonding, also not as lasting
But nowadays there's soft rebonding, which gives your hair a more natural look, and soft rebonding doesn't make your hair poker straight and flat too. It just makes your hair look very sleek and conditioned. It'll be straight, but not without body..
don't know... it's not v. likely someone can provide u with the answer here...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:thanks! so if i go rebond or straighten for my fringe, around how much?
Originally posted by MooKu:don't know... it's not v. likely someone can provide u with the answer here...so maybe you should just.. ask the stylist to quote you a price
Dun go neighbourhood one. Might spoil your hair because sometimes they use cheap chemicals.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:![]()
maybe i should walk around east point and my neighbourhood tmr and ask
Where got look like girl? I also go rebond but then nobody say I look like girl leh....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
I feel like trying.
But many ppl objected.
saying i will look more like a girl.![]()
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Where got look like girl? I also go rebond but then nobody say I look like girl leh....
How long is it?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
my hair very long.
I just cut nia.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:How long is it?
OMG your hair so long..... Then I think you better not try if you scared your friends call you girl. However, if you wanna heck care about their comments then go for it but be prepared to fork out the money, but it's well worth it.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I just cut nia.
But ppl when they see they dun believe that i cut my hair.![]()
now reach the bottom of the shoulder blades nia.
last time is reaching mid back.![]()
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:OMG your hair so long..... Then I think you better not try if you scared your friends call you girl. However, if you wanna heck care about their comments then go for it but be prepared to fork out the money, but it's well worth it.
Really admire you for keeping your hair so long.![]()
It was SO LONG?!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I just cut nia.
You better not try....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
I feel like trying.
But many ppl objected.
saying i will look more like a girl.![]()
ur hair really long siaOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:I just cut nia.
Erm.Originally posted by MooKu:It was SO LONG?!
But it wasn't so long when I saw you! When I saw you it was only at the shoulders... and that was just a few months ago. You mean your hair grows so quickly?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:You better not try....![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:ur hair really long sia
which wrestler u following?![]()
Good! Save money!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Ok.
I wont liao.
I have given up my thoughts on that.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Good! Save money!![]()