I don't mind..Originally posted by motoway:omg u all wan be my jie meiss?!?!![]()
same here..Originally posted by hiphop2009:i like it too. but i no car....
not asking u lehOriginally posted by alleggerita:I don't mind..![]()
The only supermarket I go walk alone is the Cold Storage at Compass Point..So near my house, I walk that CS walk until smelly..Originally posted by motoway:not asking u leh![]()
i asking the 2 who walk super market one. U walk orchard alone too zi bi liao.![]()
why suddenly u pop out? me quoted midnight lei.Originally posted by motoway:omg u all wan be my jie meiss?!?!![]()
She jie, you mei..go supermarket buy stuff, she pay..privilege enough?Originally posted by casshern:why suddenly u pop out? me quoted midnight lei.
jie meis? any privileges boh?![]()
hahaha..Originally posted by casshern:fcuking hell, are u like my long lost evil twin brother or something?!?!
heheheOriginally posted by alleggerita:The only supermarket I go walk alone is the Cold Storage at Compass Point..So near my house, I walk that CS walk until smelly..![]()
one of the stuffs i like about grocery shopping is passing by the chillers......i love that sensation where my cheeks kena the aircon......its like the breeze from the ocean except colder......i love to look at cereal boxes too coz it reminds me of when i was a kid and when i was really tempted to eat every single one of themOriginally posted by Isis:For me, even doing grocery shopping alone can be theraptic.
But I don't like to wander in Singapore cos of crowds, hot and noisy.
But I'm considering to devote some time to explore the other side of Singapore which i have never seen before. It could be kind of fun to shake and shock myself, the way i see things.
I'm a wanderer, I like to wander in unfamiliar places. It has a feeling that no one knows you. A sense of freedom that u can literally do anythings u want, getting in touch with your inner self ( rather than being ruled by daily matters of life and lose yourself in the process ) and seeing the world around u in another pair of spectacles.
i'm standing at 1.73m and i'm rather ermm.... streamlined.Originally posted by MidnightK:hahaha..
how tall are you?
i always dreamt that i have someone who looks like me and totally alike..
hahaha
good enough, can stock up on my groceriesOriginally posted by alleggerita:She jie, you mei..go supermarket buy stuff, she pay..privilege enough?![]()
the heck.. about same height also..Originally posted by casshern:i'm standing at 1.73m and i'm rather ermm.... streamlined.![]()
when i emo i walk home..Originally posted by motoway:YESH!!
i do this very often and my frens tell me "XXXX got problem must tell me k dun emo"![]()
it's not bout emo or not but i tink the feeling of doing wadever u like is quite relaxing. If u wan eat, just grab a seat and eat. If you wanna take a 3 hours walk home, just walk! no need ask ppl for opinions or wad.![]()
Just knock them down...relieve stressOriginally posted by Sheesh!:driving around stress free meh? with so many morons and ah beng drivers out there oni add more stress!
streamline means i can glide easily in the water. my surface area not very big lah! hahahahahahahaOriginally posted by MidnightK:the heck.. about same height also..
HAHAHA!!
what you mean by streamline?
don't get it..
You stay SK too?Originally posted by Deino:hehehe
now i know around where you live....
i shalt make full use of that info![]()
juz kiddin, i usually pass by CS each time i go to work.....not a bad place.....but there is one thing it lacks......a cinema.....if not, it could already be a perfect neighbourhood......
LOL!Originally posted by casshern:streamline means i can glide easily in the water. my surface area not very big lah! hahahahahahaha
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:feels great huh?
today i went down to beach road alone, decided to switch off my hp without friends and family disturb... decided to walk around alone, went to the army market and look around... when tired, i just walk down to the hawker and had a glass of sugar cane...
the feeling was damn shiok, with no one disturbing, and can also chat with the shop owners... how many of u do this often?
arh nor.. true in a sense. But you will only appreciate it lots when you already have everything ler, i.e. a f*chio/handsome spouse, loads of friends, nice family.
Otherwise, if you are already fundamentally a loner, your loner-venture will only make the fella feel worse.
You'll Never Walk Alone - Liverpool FC - Liverpool
i take the horse out into the woods for a ride once a while. the perfect chill therapy.