What do you think?Originally posted by kengkia:dun do anything silly hor...![]()
I contemplated death, but it'll not solve all problem.Originally posted by kengkia:what is the matter.....u can always go to aunt agony forum mah...![]()
Yar, I know.Originally posted by Resentment:nothing is impossible , and pls dun do anything silly. everything can be solved. pls treasure your life. Earn it.
Writing a will =/= means I am committing suicide..Originally posted by kengkia:what dun kill u will only make u stronger....if u do suicide then this proverb of old will not do wonders on u....![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:um no sorry that was an erroneous post
no no no nonono not this oneOriginally posted by troubledme99:Thanks cow cow.
Thanks!Originally posted by MooKu:
huai?????Originally posted by troubledme99:I contemplated death, but it'll not solve all problem.
The solution itself is intricately related to death, that's why I am asking.
Okay. For the benefit of people who wanna help lah..Originally posted by troubledme99:
I don't have time le.Originally posted by MooKu:Okay. For the benefit of people who wanna help lah..
Your worst sin is food! So you need to exercise more and get in shape. But you're worried because of the recent sudden deaths. That's why you want to write a will just in case anything happens while you're trying to get in shape.
Aiyo. Start slow... don't push yourself too hard. Moderation, moderation...